PLEASE For God’s Sake, Is This Outfit Proper? Can You Allow You Girlfriend Dress Like This….?
Can you imagine? This is how naija babes dress to club. Hmm! I guess she have a purpose for this or what do you think? …Even if at all, Can you allow your woman dress this way to a club?
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 8-10-2015 05:49 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Poster are u sure she is not a stripper? And pls dis is not how naija babes dress to club. Some of una na to spoil una country babe to d world cus of stupid gals like dis. How are we sure she is even even a nigerian and dis pic is shot in nigerian.
Posted: at 8-10-2015 06:08 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
livingstone80 at 8-10-2015 07:54 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Nothing, in the beginning of this world,we are naked with pure heart but when sins comes nakedness become sins but JESUS CHRIST HAS FOR This,so for me nakedness is not a sin if your heart is pure!!
Posted: at 8-10-2015 07:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
allenspike at 8-10-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) (m)
U can't blame her na poster, like u said "Nightclub" meaning: A dark enclosed space where men and women mingle and play fashionable dance music. Most encounters leading to sex during the same night. There is usually a bar where overpriced drinks can be purchased and music is played very loud through the night.