vincoll700 at 17-10-2015 02:19 AM (9 years ago) (m) Mk DEm give DEm gun, na yansh person go take shoot Posted: at 17-10-2015 02:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
elchymo at 17-10-2015 05:42 AM (9 years ago) (m) Are they ill equipped or they are afraid? It's either one of the two. Nigeria is not serious about this bokoharam at all. Posted: at 17-10-2015 05:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
winace at 17-10-2015 09:11 AM (9 years ago) (f) They send him there to die. Since he is a cat wit 9 lives they are now accusinghim falsely jt to dismiss him and it seems they are succeeding. After 6 months they will kn wat to do. Wat abt all those hausa/fulani military generasl dat are training d bokos and govt kns. We dey watch Posted: at 17-10-2015 09:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Zadok1 at 17-10-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago) (m) Serious things, why jail him alone. They should jail all top army staff in Nigeria for their incompetencies , strip them of they ranks and let the younger generation strategise and fight the boko c*@ts.
they have seen nothing, chanji chanji, chanji hahahaha Posted: at 17-10-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
allenspike at 17-10-2015 11:36 AM (9 years ago) (m) as i dey see eim face so, this man go bad well well Ooo, them no need to tell me...
Posted: at 17-10-2015 11:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
allenspike at 17-10-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago) (m) as i first see kuti, my mind be don think say na Seun kuti elder bros...
Posted: at 17-10-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aspeng007 at 17-10-2015 01:13 PM (9 years ago) (m) Ish Posted: at 17-10-2015 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Okhios at 17-10-2015 02:58 PM (9 years ago) (m) What a wasteful generation. Posted: at 17-10-2015 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
dem just want use aboki replace this guy, anyway una be the same sha! Posted: at 17-10-2015 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mary11 at 17-10-2015 06:52 PM (9 years ago) (m) OK,let's wait and see how things pans out He's innocent until proven otherwise
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 17-10-2015 06:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
allenspike at 20-10-2015 01:55 PM (9 years ago) (m) lol I blame d army for recruiting him dem no see fear for im face...? E don pocket all d money and sell d other guns and ammo to boko haram...So what do u expect from a coward?
Posted: at 20-10-2015 01:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bohlah at 20-10-2015 10:07 PM (9 years ago) (m) Lol! so funny, u mean he was arrested because he ran away from Boko Haram?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-10-2015 10:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-10-2015 10:08 PM (9 years ago) (m) Army's life funny, na do or die thing. You can't run away from any duty call?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-10-2015 10:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-10-2015 10:09 PM (9 years ago) (m) Dat's d difference between them and the Police, Police wey dey run away from armed robbers.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-10-2015 10:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-10-2015 10:16 PM (9 years ago) (m) I know even know if make I beg for him or not.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-10-2015 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Na god go catch all of dem... Posted: at 20-10-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |