Only God knows if you can still conceive, after doing numerous abortions... Reply
Girl,only if you promise to be faithful to the guy and stand your grounds not to go back to your past. Reply
I can't judge you, just do as the spirit leads! Reply
advice ko madness ni Reply
Jup inside the well and die, or get knife and tire your honeypot idiot you need advice, thats my advice to you. Reply
may God have mercy on you Reply
Embrace christ old tinz ar pass away behold new tinz includin ur virginia Reply
The thunder wey go fire u dey do press up Reply
Haba young girl!!! 7 @22 is too much na. Everyone has got a past but ur past is worst than past abeg Reply
Don't tell him anything but am sure he's going to tell u to perform no 8 cos he can't wed u with pregnancy Reply
My dear, if at 22yrs u have dated 12guys then stop covering urself with clothes cos ur secret things has graduated into public things Reply
I guess abortion is ur talent since u successfully hit 7KO without being caught Reply
If u can't say no to premarital sex, say no to unwanted pregnancy by forcing them to use protection Reply
Quote from: mensch on 18-10-2015 08:34 AM Keep quite and marry. You committed no crime by not telling him. m pretty sure the said guy would have told her abt his past,so what does she do if it was her turn to talk abt it?lie??? But if you lied been a virgin while you are not, better let him know about it.
girl, ill advise you to tell him about your past,if he still wanna be with you he will,cos it wouldn't be okay, if after u get married to him, someone u had somefin with exposes you, you never might know, the world is a small place, anything can happen, so tell him and avoid how id know in the future!!he really has to know what he is getting into! Reply
Word is very costly, I dnt hv d one 2 waste after all I'm nt d 1st person dat will gv u d one u"ll hear. Reply
Make thunder fire you. It's your body keep doing what u like best. Reply
Confess to GOD first befor your boy friend however GOD will forgive you if you repent genuinely but you must serve your punishment for killing 7 people,are you not wicked then? tell GOD first then if you deem fits you tell him your boy friend if necessary. Reply