Can u kneel for your girlfriend as a nigerian man (Page 18)

Date: 02-01-2010 10:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Tunde Adegun
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19
- hotguy77 at 15-10-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
No matter the level of guilt, i CAN NEVER kneel for anbody the most i can do is the beg and say sorry but to go on my kneels no way
Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 15-10-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
Kneel down for who? I dey date idi amin?

Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sabiti on  8-04-2010 02:05 PM
i jst dey imagine me dey kneel down ma frnd com enta.I don die b dt.My fathr no kneel 4 my ma,y i go go contrary.God purnish kneel down luv.

heheheheeeeeeeee !! how u take know say ur father no kneel down for ur mother ?

Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-10-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
How he no go know, him papa na maga?

Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 20-10-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
Love nwantiti.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
Huh? Excuse Me? If i am the one that did something wrong, I am going to ask for forgiveness ONCE... and if she doesn't want to forgive me, that is her own problem because I am not bringing the issue up again. Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 20-10-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago)
Honestly i dont see anything wrong kneeling b4 a woman 4 me i can always do it
Posted: at 20-10-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-10-2010 03:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 20-10-2010 02:07 AM
Honestly i dont see anything wrong kneeling b4 a woman 4 me i can always do it
lol.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-10-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-10-2010 01:16 AM
Huh? Excuse Me? If i am the one that did something wrong, I am going to ask for forgiveness ONCE... and if she doesn't want to forgive me, that is her own problem because I am not bringing the issue up again. Grin
When you were proposing to your wife,I bet you knelt down. Smiley
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 03:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-10-2010 03:27 AM
That was a normal thing for proposing... but that was the first and I bet you it will be the Last...lol

Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 20-10-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago)
How am i sure it would be the last?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-10-2010 03:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-10-2010 03:28 AM
That was a normal thing for proposing... but that was the first and I bet you it will be the Last...lol
Love Nwantiti.lol.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago)
Because my wife knows not to expect me to kneel down for her..so if we argue over something or if i did something wrong, i will apologise and get on with my business whether she accepts it or not. I never bring it up again BUT she makes faces for a couple of hours and gets back to normal. We are so drame free. i love that.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-10-2010 03:37 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-10-2010 03:28 AM
Love Nwantiti.lol.
haha.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 20-10-2010 03:43 AM (14 years ago)
U've still never convienced me about what i asked u tm84
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 03:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 20-10-2010 03:43 AM
U've still never convienced me about what i asked u tm84
Because she is going no where... that's why it'll be the last.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 20-10-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago)
Awww i should have known so lol
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 03:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 20-10-2010 03:52 AM
Awww i should have known so lol
but i'm taking diplomatik with me as well. She can be your Woman BUT I''m sure she'll be happy to be my mistress. hehe

Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 20-10-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
Dont even think of that............
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-10-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19