Can u kneel for your girlfriend as a nigerian man (Page 15)

Date: 02-01-2010 10:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tunde Adegun
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19
- kunle5504 at 6-01-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
depends on the relationship.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 6-01-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
best way to propose
Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- johnpp at 6-01-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
A woman should be treated with respect. if kneeling down will make her happy, you just have to kneel
and make her happy. that is why you there for her.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 7-01-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
Unah still dey argue this thing?

Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rectify at 7-01-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
someone did it twice today, i don't think there's nothing wrong with it if u ask me, it just show bodily expression of inner feelings, i think it's pretty cool.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 7-01-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago)
so want men to be kneel b4 u...u are happy to say it here
Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- motsepe24 at 7-01-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago)
For me really  is and abomination is better if the woman kneel for man not for man kneel for the woman olny if he is proposing to her its ok.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 7-01-2010 08:14 AM (14 years ago)
Kneeling 2 kiss her yle shes sleeping
Posted: at 7-01-2010 08:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koromo at 7-01-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
yep, i can bt i like the kissing aspect of the make up part.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blescin at 7-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
why, if there is a serious need for it, i could. that is not say that she should be expecting a kneeling down aall the time. but if there is a serious need for it.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jodozi at 7-01-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
:dats if the blame is on me but if not i doubt much, even if i do it most be the work of the spirit dat's in me.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chygodly at 7-01-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
kneeling for a girl or woman your love is not an abomination. even in African is a sign of love and regard
Posted: at 7-01-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dikkolity at 7-01-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
i can kneel for my woman if i wronged her. but to say the nigerian or african culture forbids it i am not a party to that. when u lov somebody u wil do any thing to keep the relationship.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oslo_chimez at 7-01-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Of cause knelling before woman been it your wife or Girl friend, does not make no differents as such that you are wrong and wish to gain her acceptance of your linences, But you should have not knell before here knowing that speach that comes directly from your heart could release the headend heart of her even though you have offend here by any manner, So it is not proper to knell for a woman because only God owns the plead of your knelling. I am Still your real Brother Oslo-Chimez!.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 7-01-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
taking confuse for strick men who speak as if the are dibia
Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OLOBENJU at 7-01-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Nothing is wrong in it so far there is LOVE.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- leonardnyuyki at 7-01-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
if and only if she is so sexy and calm, harming world without end..........Ameeeeeeeeeeen
Posted: at 7-01-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- elixco at 7-01-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
impossible i can never and never kneel down for my Girl, even though i wrong her, if i can open my mouth and say sorry to her and she didn't accept my sorry i think i can do more than that, kneel down for her say wey tin happen over my death body.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bonley at 7-01-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
kneel down.  hmmmmmm for where nah?
Posted: at 7-01-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edusouls at 7-01-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
kai i cannot do that it is not bad, but i will do that to a white girl if am dating a white girl because they will understand it is love, and they will see it as normal thing they too can kneel for u when they are wrong, this black girls are very proud and pompous,if u do it to them then she will utilize it and get more proud that u are madly in love with her and she will start throwing you around.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19