If the girl doesnt calm you delete her and never repeat her
its natural Reply
only if we're married and i've done something bad ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
even if...., rectifying the problem should not be by kneeling down; it will never be an option at all. ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: humblej on 2-01-2010 11:43 PM even if...., rectifying the problem should not be by kneeling down; it will never be an option at all. Hmm u see dis guy wey dey dis pic if it were u hm! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: humblej on 2-01-2010 11:43 PM even if...., rectifying the problem should not be by kneeling down; it will never be an option at all. u can do it just to make her head swell na Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Tguy1 on 2-01-2010 10:11 PM ![]() Someone did it today... ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: xter on 2-01-2010 11:53 PM Quote from: humblej on 2-01-2010 11:43 PM even if...., rectifying the problem should not be by kneeling down; it will never be an option at all. u can do it just to make her head swell naLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
It's ur choice. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-01-2010 11:48 PM Quote from: humblej on 2-01-2010 11:43 PM even if...., rectifying the problem should not be by kneeling down; it will never be an option at all. Hmm u see dis guy wey dey dis pic if it were u hm!![]() ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 12:02 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-01-2010 11:48 PM Quote from: humblej on 2-01-2010 11:43 PM even if...., rectifying the problem should not be by kneeling down; it will never be an option at all. Hmm u see dis guy wey dey dis pic if it were u hm!![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 12:00 AM Quote from: xter on 2-01-2010 11:53 PM Quote from: humblej on 2-01-2010 11:43 PM even if...., rectifying the problem should not be by kneeling down; it will never be an option at all. u can do it just to make her head swell naHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I'm one of them, don't u believe? ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Amen ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 3-01-2010 12:10 AM Amen So has it been and so shall it always remain... ![]() ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 12:08 AM I'm one of them, don't u believe? model? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 12:14 AM Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 12:08 AM I'm one of them, don't u believe? model? ![]() ![]() ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 12:17 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 12:14 AM Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 12:08 AM I'm one of them, don't u believe? model? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 2-01-2010 11:59 PM Quote from: Tguy1 on 2-01-2010 10:11 PM ![]() Someone did it today... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 12:22 AM Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 12:17 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 12:14 AM Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 12:08 AM I'm one of them, don't u believe? model? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep