Can u kneel for your girlfriend as a nigerian man (Page 5)

Date: 02-01-2010 10:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tunde Adegun
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- jfchosendotCOM at 3-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
One can do it..but its all boiled down to the situation - Before doing this, examine your wife/girlfriend very well so that she will not use it to ride you. - there is every tendency that she will demand more in future even in PUBLIC PLACES you have to be circumspective
Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humblej at 3-01-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
To say it again, I can't neither would I expect her to kneel down for me, It's not the only option to show that u are guilty or rather sorry about what U did.

Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-01-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Make unah leave matter for mattias

Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 3-01-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
only wen matters involving bed arise
Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myolu at 3-01-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
Maka why! There's notin bad in it. Guys wey dey say lailai dey can't kneel down i sure say na dem dey postrate for girl
Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrDon at 3-01-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha very correct
Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-01-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmn

Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nosman at 3-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
no big deal in kneeling down 4 a gurl,cos alot of them have knelt 4 me b4.i will do it 4 my angel.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aguy at 3-01-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy though, mi neva do am b4, but e no 2 bad sha. dependin on d matta wey dey ground. wit dis kin levels, d chic fit trip 4 u scater
Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 3-01-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
keen for a woman is not african way of life.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momeh at 3-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
U all know we see it in movies coz its not possible
Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- egui at 3-01-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
A lot of the replies were in the negative. But we all forgot that WE ALWAYS KNEEL FOR WOMEN. Not necessarily our girlfriends. WHAT ABOUT WHEN ON BED TO DO THE DO? Think about it.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- delethom at 3-01-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
I think an African tradition that keeps us behind, stalls our growth and give the impression that we the men are peak of God creations.
I don't find anything wrong to kneel to a woman for any reason that may be.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- delethom at 3-01-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: delethom on  3-01-2010 04:39 PM
I think an African tradition that keeps us behind, stalls our growth and give the impression that we the men are peak of God creations should be throw n away.
I don't find anything wrong to kneel to a woman for any reason that may be.

Posted: at 3-01-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kasko at 3-01-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
well some people do but i c no reason why doing it as an african man
Posted: at 3-01-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donhenry4uall at 3-01-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
with all pleasure. it makes up a perfect gentle man.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- EREM at 3-01-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
I can kneel down for girl it seem to me that i love most if i have done anything that is wrong which she do not belive that i can do.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chosen4funny at 3-01-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Wel 2me i ya can say dat it depind on what or how strog it is,maybe if i new dat em @ fault ro i dnt want da relationship 2em quit..i'll do it. Buy can U .T.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 3-01-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tguy1 on  2-01-2010 10:11 PM
Tufiakwa - It is an abomination in African tradition.

If the girl doesnt calm you delete her and never repeat her

My knees are meant to be kneeld to GOD in prayers all the time........... nothing else.

Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 3-01-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tguy1 on  2-01-2010 10:11 PM
Tufiakwa - It is an abomination in African tradition.

If the girl doesnt calm you delete her and never repeat her

for?  Undecided

Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19