humblej at 3-01-2010 01:38 AM (15 years ago) (m) ok it's on d way
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 3-01-2010 01:39 AM (15 years ago) (m) laff softly softly make u no burst ur cheeks ooh
Oya Xter, kneel down and greet me  seeing from afar,i've been on my knees already....needs ur warm hugs to stand up Awww......pls pls stand up & come for a warm hug  wow.....warmer dan i thought
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Someone did it today... hahha to u? plz can someone do it to me!!! lol
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Why kneeling down? The only one u shall kneel down is for GOD. For girlfriends r other ways to apologize or to beg for something. Settle ur problems with her for excample in the bed.  If u do behave well, u dont need to kneel down for her. Communication and understanding is always one good key for sweet relationship. Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 3-01-2010 01:45 AM (15 years ago) (m) good one there Kate
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
maybe and or maybe not. lol see wahasla o. knee for my wrong doing or her wrong doings
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 3-01-2010 01:50 AM (15 years ago) (m) any one dat suits u
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ademola78 at 3-01-2010 02:33 AM (15 years ago) (m) I no fit do like dat abeg......... for wetin nah? Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
just2sexy at 3-01-2010 02:56 AM (15 years ago) (m) Why i go kneel down? Maybe only if i want propore
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I no fit do like dat abeg......... for wetin nah?
for me. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
money1 at 3-01-2010 03:45 AM (15 years ago) (m) i can never do that ....since am not insane...more so she not the one that feeds me Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:45 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
i can never do that ....since am not insane...more so she not the one that feeds me
Ok, we don hear u Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 3-01-2010 04:04 AM (15 years ago) (m) i dont see anything wrong with it...it is only when most girl feeling the have arrive Posted: at 3-01-2010 04:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
i can never do that ....since am not insane...more so she not the one that feeds me
Big mouth
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-01-2010 04:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 3-01-2010 04:32 AM (15 years ago) (m) i can never do that ....since am not insane...more so she not the one that feeds me
Big mouth  person like him can kiss her foot Posted: at 3-01-2010 04:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Big mouth  person like him can kiss her foot i hope it's me
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-01-2010 04:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Xtrince at 3-01-2010 06:13 AM (15 years ago) (m) Yeh its definitly u... Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Remmykc at 3-01-2010 07:48 AM (15 years ago) (m) If u do it once, u 'll do it always 4da rest of ur life. I can bet any girl on dat.
I'm a diamond in da dirt. Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Zeeno4ya at 3-01-2010 07:49 AM (15 years ago) (m) It doesn't tak anyting away 4rm me nor does it chang/demote my pesin...I'd do it ova&ova agn...I de do am 2win dem ova 2my side& 2mak dia head swell... Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
busbytr at 3-01-2010 09:29 AM (15 years ago) (m) why not,be it niger man or not,we are all human being and each of us deserve respect.Do it if u know u really claim to LOVE HER.I WILL Posted: at 3-01-2010 09:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |