Can u kneel for your girlfriend as a nigerian man (Page 7)

Date: 02-01-2010 10:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tunde Adegun
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- dauda at 4-01-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago)
during love making,( except when u do it while standing) every man kneels between the legs of a woman, so whats the noise all about?
Posted: at 4-01-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 4-01-2010 12:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  4-01-2010 12:15 AM
Quote from: humblej on  4-01-2010 12:11 AM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  4-01-2010 12:03 AM
Na grammer una dey speak....all u guys acting like toughies outside are honeypots b4 ur women,cos at one time or the other, u must have {knelt to} begged her for somethg
Lol, something like what, plz explain more to me Grin; by the way, my knees are still on ground just to greet her majesty alone Tongue

hahahaha, pls rise up dear & come 4 a hug

The something...u already know  Wink
Thanx for the Hug, u'r hug is already making my day, as i'm about to go for lunch with smiles all over my face

Posted: at 4-01-2010 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 4-01-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dauda on  4-01-2010 12:36 AM
during love making,( except when u do it while standing) every man kneels between the legs of a woman, so whats the noise all about?

plss tell them broda  Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 4-01-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  4-01-2010 12:39 AM

Ezi okwu Grin Tongue

Posted: at 4-01-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 4-01-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  4-01-2010 12:37 AM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  4-01-2010 12:15 AM
Quote from: humblej on  4-01-2010 12:11 AM
Na grammer una dey speak....all u guys acting like toughies outside are honeypots b4 ur women,cos at one time or the other, u must have {knelt to} begged her for somethg
Lol, something like what, plz explain more to me Grin; by the way, my knees are still on ground just to greet her majesty alone Tongue

hahahaha, pls rise up dear & come 4 a hug

The something...u already know  Wink
Thanx for the Hug, u'r hug is already making my day, as i'm about to go for lunch with smiles all over my face

thats very nice....ths part of your world dey totally different oo, lunch by ths time we wan sleep
Posted: at 4-01-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-01-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  4-01-2010 12:30 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-01-2010 12:25 AM

Mba nu...   Undecided

Mba nu maka gini? Roll Eyes

Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 4-01-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
Na wa oh

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-01-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago)

But i like to stand up   Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 4-01-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-01-2010 01:19 AM

lol, na lie...u do kneel most of the times Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-01-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  4-01-2010 01:23 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-01-2010 01:19 AM

lol, na lie...u do kneel most of the times Grin

Mba nu... if na lie make we ask my bed, how it take be last nite, na she go kneel for my Nze nwokem  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 4-01-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
Chei! Unah don spoil

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-01-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
show me dem una.. make i see how much they spoil.

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dondoggy at 4-01-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
A girlfriend that might leave you tomorrow. What issue would make a man forgets that he is the head and start kneeling for a lady?
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 4-01-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
passing..and giggling at  of the comments.. Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dolphinkate at 4-01-2010 03:51 AM (14 years ago)
What is so special of beeing a nigerian man? Can somebody tell me the different compare to men from other nationalities pls?

Sounds like nigerian men take themselves to special and beeing to proud and seeing women as 2nd hand human beeings like 100 years ago, when women did depend on the man only. I may sound a bit rough, but iam coming from a country, which is leaded by a woman Wink
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 4-01-2010 03:53 AM (14 years ago)
is this suppose to be a new topic or what?

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-01-2010 03:55 AM (14 years ago)

and guess wat? they respect non-nigerian with all their bones. i have seen so many of them.
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 4-01-2010 04:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-01-2010 04:41 AM
Quote from: gimac on  3-01-2010 04:32 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-01-2010 04:21 AM
Quote from: money1 on  3-01-2010 03:45 AM
i can never do that ....since am not insane...more so she not the one that feeds me
Big mouth  Tongue

person like him can kiss her foot
i hope it's me  Grin Tongue

the person that say is insane to do it i mean..are u?
Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 4-01-2010 04:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  4-01-2010 03:51 AM
What is so special of beeing a nigerian man? Can somebody tell me the different compare to men from other nationalities pls?

Sounds like nigerian men take themselves to special and beeing to proud and seeing women as 2nd hand human beeings like 100 years ago, when women did depend on the man only. I may sound a bit rough, but iam coming from a country, which is leaded by a woman Wink

in nigerian culture and tradition influence,gender different.it believe that menare at the top of women and should be respected in all angle,is not be proud,men are also the head of the family just as secripture commanded.nomatter the postion of the women in the society
Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- smith198x at 4-01-2010 04:16 AM (14 years ago)
WHY NOT? IF I DID SUMTHIN WRONG
Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19