Godswill Akpabio Says He Cant Send His Daughters To Nigerian Uni Because They Will Be molested! (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2015 11:33 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- greatestdon at 28-10-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
OK fine, since u knew this all along, why didn't u do something about it Mr akpabio? What steps have u taken to fight it in ur state? When u were govnor, what did u do about it? Now, what are u going to do about it except to complain. Stupid!!!
Posted: at 28-10-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 28-10-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago)
He is not just complaining, he has brought up at the appropriate environment, it's left for law makers to promulgate a bill to mitigate further occurrence of the dastardly behavior. Yes, as a senator, he can also propose such bill or vote in support of it.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 28-10-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
He is not complaining, he has just brought up the issue at the appropriate avenue. It's a good start, at least he is as of today the first person to denounce the heinous act in our universities. The question is, did it sink into the ears of other lawmakers, the president, PMB, and all other education ambassadors and administrators, plus our law enforcement authority? 
Posted: at 28-10-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 28-10-2015 07:32 PM (8 years ago)
then do smetin abt it n wer u tke them is also nt safe bt if it is shame on u
Posted: at 28-10-2015 07:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barluty at 28-10-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
Dnt worry as u wnt 2save dem, u il lose dem,
Posted: at 28-10-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barluty at 28-10-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago)
Ok dnt worry as u wnt 2save dem, u il lose dem, so wnt 2tel us dt ur sons ar here in nigeria sturdying ryt?
Posted: at 28-10-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 28-10-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
I'm disappointed at pals who digress from issues at hand while chasing wild gees. Some comments on this post are out of wack and should be left for some child's play. The main issue Akpabio raised in the post stems from moral decadence in our universities. Though he used his daughters to drive in the point, his concern is that professors and lecturers debase our women in colleges and universities in the name of sex acquired degrees and sorted certificates. What shall we do to stop the practice should be our concern, not about him and his children. The elite families sometimes buy their way out, but the poor masses are often the victims. What shall we do is the question? 
Posted: at 28-10-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 28-10-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago)
Lawmaker avoiding to tackle d problem by sending his daughter abroad..
I thought he was a law maker and his job is to deal wit d situation by making laws to stop dis...
No wonder our universities are crap...
Posted: at 28-10-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Lukmanaluko at 28-10-2015 09:32 PM (8 years ago)
Mr Godswill Akpabio your Daughters will come back you as MEN if you don't understand me (Transgender)
Posted: at 28-10-2015 09:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- AmazingMarie at 28-10-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
you are scared they will rape your daughters. sorry o.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stella1981 at 28-10-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
Ok good
Posted: at 28-10-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 29-10-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago)
me too oh!.
i will not send my children, even the male ones to Nigeria varsities.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 29-10-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on 28-10-2015 08:17 PM
I'm disappointed at pals who digress from issues at hand while chasing wild gees. Some comments on this post are out of wack and should be left for some child's play. The main issue Akpabio raised in the post stems from moral decadence in our universities. Though he used his daughters to drive in the point, his concern is that professors and lecturers debase our women in colleges and universities in the name of sex acquired degrees and sorted certificates. What shall we do to stop the practice should be our concern, not about him and his children. The elite families sometimes buy their way out, but the poor masses are often the victims. What shall we do is the question? 
when he was in office what did he do to tackle that???
Posted: at 29-10-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-10-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago)
yeye man see wetin him dey talk
Posted: at 29-10-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftyinka at 29-10-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
Our money!!!
Posted: at 29-10-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sakpan at 29-10-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Why won't he be afraid after killing and sacrificing so many people during his tenure as the family members whom of the victims are targeting his family since he left office.

Posted: at 29-10-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 29-10-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago)
This buffoon is just a pant,what are your steps to halt this act,only an average nigerian suffer all the problem this rogues can't put an end to.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 30-10-2015 03:21 AM (8 years ago)
Well, he has thrown the bone to the dag. The question little mind ask is what did he do or what is he doing about. How many votes does he have in any constituted assembly? He has aired his opinion, he needs public support, public outcry (at times signatures are required) and you and I to start the fight for a change. So you need to voice your opinion about the situation than attacking Mr Akpabio. He only used his daughters as example of possible target. The abuse and exploitation really has no boundary, the professors and lecturers subject both married and unmarried women to the sad condition. 
Posted: at 30-10-2015 03:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac