20 Pro-Biafra Supporters May Be Sentenced to Death in Rivers (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2015 3:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- mjyabah2 at 28-10-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
The govt has a choice to make, peaceful non-violent demonstrations or crisis in the country. The threat those people are making is strong, and I hope the govt listens carefully. Those people demonstrated peacefully and they did not kill anybody, let them go then pursue a program that would allow unity of purpose.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 28-10-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 28-10-2015 07:51 PM
wey the people wey dey shout biafra, all of them done silent, una never see anything, Gowon own na small, this time i nor know waitin go happen because i want make una even commont from the Nigeria because na una be problem wey Nigeria get, now una dey spoil naija name...
elebi...ole...omo jatijati...ode...omo rederede
Posted: at 28-10-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 28-10-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago)
All anti biafra shud hug transforrmer...mwhom GOD has blessed no man can curse...not even
Posted: at 28-10-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 28-10-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago)
Some funny neighbors of Biafra are speaking out now. Shame to you all because u really don't even know where u belong. As always the chameleons between the Igbo and Hausa, u should hold your heads down in shame because u are the reason for discrimination in Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspeng007 at 28-10-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
Lots of brainless comment
Posted: at 28-10-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stella1981 at 28-10-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago)
They no dey hear word
Posted: at 28-10-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Engrtree at 28-10-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
many fools n bastard sons of a thousands fada r insulting biafra y r u pipu nt ask buhari y retaining boko haram inside prison instead of killing dem, den to sentence all peaceful proteases to death, idiots, u will always b a slave, after insulting biafra u will tell me d impact of ur fada in dis country.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 28-10-2015 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
ni for where foolish guy seatdown him own jeje ni ambulance go carry sharp guy abi hard guy go cemetery go burry.seatdown look ni bingo second name.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dondube at 28-10-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago)
Lol.  Both.   The.   Judge.  And. His.  Family.  Will.  Face.  The.  Same.    Faith.  We.  Are.    Watching
Posted: at 28-10-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 29-10-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria would have been a peaceful country if the same treatment is handed to Boko Haram.
that is why i said, we are not one and will never be.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Best67 at 29-10-2015 01:05 AM (8 years ago)
Do you know why Europe, USA and certain part of Asia are progressing while Africa (sub-Sahara) is on the reverse gear? Ok. Let’s take a brief lecture. The USA has 50 states, each federating state have their constitution, develop at their pace and reserve the right to walk out of the Federation. Result! Each state work hard and inter-depend on each other especially for security reasons. We go to Europe. UK has 4 countries, each country has their parliament and can walk out of the Union if their people so desire. Result, every citizen is treated with respect and there is mutual respect. USSR was a bogus hungry dysfunctional arrangement like Nigeria. What happened? USSR broke up into different countries, all of which are progressing today. Czechoslovakia and Yugoslavia broke into different countries just to allow different incompatible races to move on and live in harmony. The nationals of these countries still relate but as citizens of different countries. Recently, Serbia & Montenegro parted ways and heavens did not fall. Overall result is reduced tension in Europe due to ethnic and culture clashes. Now look at Ukraine, the tension today is because of the resistance from the Russian speaking part who do not want the country to join EU and NATO. Japan, China, Malaysia and Indonesia are almost made up of single races. They are making progress.

Rewind down to Africa (sub-Sahara). You meet amalgamated geographical expressions pretending to be nations. The only thing keeping these ‘’zoos’’ together is the zoo keeper and the brute force used to cage the people.

The question is, why would European countries accept and practice self-determination as a way of making political and economic progress but turn back and tell Africans that amalgamated geographical expressions are divinely ordained? Why is Africa buying this crab if not that we are daft and unable to reason properly? The future of Africa, as ably represented by Nigeria, is even bleaker than it appears today. We shall continue on the reverse gear until we face the Bitter Truth.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 01:05 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kayveetee at 29-10-2015 01:20 AM (8 years ago)
una day shout Biafra.... una never know anything. na south-south get oil o, hungry go beat una die.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 01:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- delesquare at 29-10-2015 01:34 AM (8 years ago)
I am a Yoruba man, but I don't think it is fair to sentence them to death because they were protesting for the release of their brother. After all, everyone has the right to show his grievance in as much as it is not violent. Killing these people will not do Nigeria any good, it can even lead to civil war. Anyway, I pray the peace of God will reign in Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 01:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 29-10-2015 06:19 AM (8 years ago)
THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN, BOKO HARAM THAT KILL MANY PEOPLE HOW MANY OF THEM THAT WERE ARRRESTED HAVE BEEN SENTENCED , I NEVER SUPPORTED BRAEK AWAY OF IGBO EVEN THOUGH AM IGBO AND AM ALSO AGAINST OF MALTREATMENT OF IGBOS IN NIGERIA, BUT LET ME SAY IT CATEGORICALLY IF NIGERIA GOVERNEMNT SENTENCE THESE GUYS TO DEATH, I WILL BUY MY TICKET COME TO NIGERIA AND JOIN THE FIGHT, HONESTLY GROUND WILL LEVEL. LET NIGERIA SENTENCE THEM AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN
Posted: at 29-10-2015 06:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 29-10-2015 08:03 AM (8 years ago)
I always tagged this useless noise makers "empty barrels that makes the loudest noise "
Posted: at 29-10-2015 08:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 29-10-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
Make dem no try am oo. Because if they kill those ppl, I smell war looming.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-10-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago)
dem deserver it
Posted: at 29-10-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zadok1 at 29-10-2015 10:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: okayson on 28-10-2015 04:16 PM
God punish devil,  Andrew no dey fear fear
That is why Nigeria is being called Zoo, now Bokokharam is being freed
then unarmed protesters to be sentence to death LOL .
indeed it's a Zoo , now I confirm.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 10:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kwamebuyaya at 29-10-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
I have never heard anywhere in the world where people are sentenced to death because of peaceful protest. Even in foreign countries where the same protest were held no single person was arrested. Na wa for this country o. Must everybody agree on a particular issue. These people have the right to air their opinions. How many Boko Haram captors have been sentenced to death, they were only absolved into the Nigerian army even after they have killed thousands of Nigerians. These is really strange for sane people to comprehend, maybe that is why they call them ZOO country. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 29-10-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 29-10-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
Make una shout biafra behind bars
Posted: at 29-10-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

13. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

14. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

15. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

18. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

20. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

7. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family