Can you share your email password with your partner/spouse? (Page 13)

Date: 04-01-2010 10:13 am (14 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- osas2010 at 10-01-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
For sure .
Posted: at 10-01-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 11-01-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
oracle password

Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tysat at 11-01-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
 ::)As long as there is true lov
Posted: at 11-01-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 11-01-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
password ko flyword nii

Posted: at 11-01-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- IbraheemBature at 11-01-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Capital 'YES'. what else is there if i give her my password while she too is among the things that need to be  passworded 4 me and me alone. And again right from the beginning was she no the one that i offered my big secret, i mean the secret of my Heart OR was she not the ONE that i told the other day that i am hers and only hers and my heart is always at her services. So for me there is no thing wrong with some who preferred to offer his password to the ONE he loved MOST. 

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 11-01-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
i share wit my frnds but not my spouse nah!

Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NOVASTUDIO at 12-01-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
Happy new year to you all members of <naijapals> we are wishing you the best of year and God bless, well we went to use this opportunity to tell this good news to you all of <naijapals> that we NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO production seems to inform to you all a new opportunity of your dreams, for all you up coming musical artist and artist rest that we are have make up our mind to process you out as our new artist or artist rest obviously it might be as a surprises to you all about this but we are really serious about it, please Nigeria's young male and female please if you are talented in music and you need a sponsor for more info you can contact us for more information and we want you to know that we need also those that are with there demo record's please to inform you that  NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO production will look forward to your demo record's and work things out as you think not, please if you are male or female that is talented to sing or you have your demo records please try to contact us for more help,

NOTE;All those that are interested please we want to inform you that your processment fee's is 4050 naira only,please if you seems to no why you are paying this money well  we will let you  no that this money is for you transport affair and for your id card,next all you acceptance will have the company track suit for noticeable.

NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO PRODUCTION   
ADDRESS NO 15 GODS MEN STREET ABUJA EXT st.

EMAIL;[email protected]
MOBILE NUMBERS

please to know more call or email us this;

Your name;

phone number;

your photos;

email address;

Home address;

Thanks
management.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 12-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
is that your password ?

Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
who will giv mi his/ha password..........................i nid d stuff fast..............
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 13-01-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 11:04 AM
is that your password ?

lol, abeg follow me ask am oo
Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 13-01-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 11:37 AM
who will giv mi his/ha password..........................i nid d stuff fast..............

I still dey wait for your own o  Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 13-01-2010 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
my password 234yarudaua
Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- DESMOCOOL at 13-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Yes, of course.  so that I can create another one
Posted: at 13-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 13-01-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: DESMOCOOL on 13-01-2010 08:59 AM
Yes, of course.  so that I can create another one
with new account.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walenson1 at 14-01-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
Uhnnn  i will have to think am very very well before i give her   ooh.  but not the one to my online bank account.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 14-01-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 14-01-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 14-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Just a mere password? Wat abt bank account?
Posted: at 14-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olojede1 at 14-01-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
no
Posted: at 14-01-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omene at 19-01-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
dere is no big deal about dat, i shell my wit my girl.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- agwazayet at 9-02-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
gvn her ma p.word is aint a big sheet: cos she wont evn b tru wt her own mail box, hw more myn. so she can hav it as many times as she 1ts. bttttttttttttttttttttttt!
Posted: at 9-02-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15

1. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

2. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata

3. Photo of Man, Stanley on The Run After he Reportedly Killed His 6 Year Old Daughter in Delta

4. Charly Boy Criticizes President Tinubu’s Sons For Always Being at The Presidential Villa

5. I Am Very Happy That Many Nigerians Have Gone Back to Farm — Ex President, Buhari

6. No ENDSARS Protester is Still in Detention - Nigerian Police Counters Sen. Shehu Sani’s Claim

7. Actress Judy Austin Sends 'Controversial' Father's Day Message to Hubby, Yul Edochie

8. Ex Goalie, Peterside Idah Wants NFF to Sanction Victor Osimhen For Disrespecting Finidi (VID)

9. Churches Should Stop Receiving Money From Unexplained Sources - Ex VP Osinbajo

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

3. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

4. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

5. Five States With The Most Expensive Domestic Flight Tickets Revealed

6. Super Eagles Forward, Victor Osimhen Hits Back At Coach Finidi George In Explosive Live Video

7. My Money Made Me Survive Evictions On Show, Not Fans - BBNaija Star, Whitemoney Recounts

8. Man Resorts To Juju After Woman Fails To Visit Despite Sending Her 20K For Transport (Video)

9. Nigerian Customs Intercepts ₦3bn Cannabis Shipment From Canada (Video)

10. Comedian, Sabinus Ventures Into Cryptocurrency With Sabicoin Launch On Solana Blockchain