Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password?

well....i can his but he can't have mine....

Quote from: myragonza on 6-01-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 10:13 AM Anything wrong in asking for your bf/gf/fiancè/spouse/partner's password Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password? ![]() well....i can his but he can't have mine.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: myragonza on 6-01-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 10:13 AM Anything wrong in asking for your bf/gf/fiancè/spouse/partner's password Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password? ![]() well....i can his but he can't have mine.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, very nice
| ||||||
thats right sis Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
omo na wa ohhh Reply
| ||||||
i go share but i no get GF, besides i no need GF....make she hold her side Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: myragonza on 6-01-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 10:13 AM Anything wrong in asking for your bf/gf/fiancè/spouse/partner's password Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password? ![]() well....i can his but he can't have mine.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
| ||||||
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-01-2010 05:01 PM Quote from: myragonza on 6-01-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 10:13 AM Anything wrong in asking for your bf/gf/fiancè/spouse/partner's password Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password? ![]() well....i can his but he can't have mine.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
no secret is secret except it end up not revived and it will die with you. and it will remain 4rever died so revile some secret which are not relevant and strong anolfe to pull you down. example:is like saying some truth about you it do you no harm okay.thanks one love to you all. Reply
| ||||||
yea man.. I do share, what wrong with that..once him open my mails I know.. just go on offline and sit and watch.. trust mi it work. he is cool.. lol Reply
| ||||||
i really do not see any problem by him knowing my password. cause there must be a trust between two of us Reply
| ||||||
NO!!!!! I WILL NOT ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
| ||||||
Passing with my pass word Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: brightossy on 7-01-2010 08:10 AM Passing with my pass word lol, passing wit it to give who??
| ||||||
gimmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
hehhehhehe Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-01-2010 02:13 PM hehhehhehe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
lol yes ooo Reply
| ||||||
OPSSSSSSS !!!!! WHAT'S HAPPENIN HERE.................. Reply
| ||||||
welcome honey how ya day? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"