How can u surprise a girl (Page 2)

Date: 04-01-2010 7:32 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Tope
- dirtykid at 4-01-2010 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  4-01-2010 09:06 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-01-2010 08:57 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  4-01-2010 08:44 PM
Quote from: Tomdequola on  4-01-2010 08:39 PM
lmao because i woz gonna tell Dguy. CLD THIS BE LOVE? lmaoooooooooooooo
Ahahaha wateva's i don't think he is real i believe he was created by d site. . . Grin Tongue Cool

@DirtyKid which kind Virgotinity? Tongue

u need to see am oo, My V still get original label and seal from my fed govt wey be my mama. as the tag be from origin na so e still dey like that very large V   Grin

yeye man i be small pikin if u knew how small i am u would slap urself. . .lolz

I don tell u finish, no spoil my capital (V)..... beside na d last tin among my many list to do mysef be dat ( SLAP ).. if u like be baby sitter, wey u sabi type ur name with keyboard, still know say ur pretty dey instinct , na lie i no fit slap myself.. say wetin happen  Grin.

Posted: at 4-01-2010 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- tbaffs at 4-01-2010 09:51 PM (15 years ago)
Pleas can't u read preetyinsinct this page is not tallkin about virgin but surprise if u want to know the truth about the virgin i posted just go back to the side and u wil see the real truth der and for ur info she's stil a virgin and bcos of dat i want to surprise her wit some thing good u think a girl-can adore or have   
Posted: at 4-01-2010 09:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 5-01-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tbaffs on  4-01-2010 07:32 PM
What can u to surprise a girl

put on a bikini.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin

Posted: at 5-01-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 5-01-2010 12:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  5-01-2010 12:22 AM
Quote from: tbaffs on  4-01-2010 07:32 PM
What can u to surprise a girl

put on a bikini.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin

hahahaha,the guy shld put on a bikini?? wonder how that will look Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-01-2010 12:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 5-01-2010 12:53 AM (15 years ago)
lol...surpriseeeeeee!!!

lmao Grin

Posted: at 5-01-2010 12:53 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero