Biafra: See The Advice A Nigerian Gave Igbos On How To Pull Out Of Nigeria Without War

Date: 10-11-2015 3:13 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4
- at 10-11-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago)

An INFORMATION NIGERIA reader, Aliyu Akeem thinks Igbo people who are agitating for the Biafra nation can go about it in a different way; other than violent protest or war. In lieu of this, he offered some suggestions on how they can successfully pull out of Nigeria without violent protest or war. Below are his suggestions;

Dear Biafrans I support your struggle 100% but my problem is your approach. I would want to suggest the following procedures and I can assure you it’s going to work out successfully. If you can unite and follow the following steps then I can tell, welcome to the Republic of Biafra in advance.
STEP 1: Withdraw all your services from Nigeria as you are the backbone of the country.
STEP 2: Withdraw your kinsmen who are public office holders e.g. Ike Ekweremadu, deputy senate president, Peter Obi the D.G of S.E.C
STEP 3: Reject all the ministerial nomination from the so called Nigeria.
STEP 4: Endeavour to reject Federal Allocation. You are very industrious people, you will be better off without it.
STEP 5: Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea port so that Nigeria will crumble without your Tax.
STEP 6: Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria to relocate home until this fight is over then Nigeria can beg them to come back as expatriate.
STEP 7: Lock up all your shops in Idumota, Alaba international, Kano main market, and every other market even in remote villages across the country.
STEP 8: Go beyond closing of the Niger bridge, stop all Nigerians from buying or selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria market in Aba.
STEP 9: Make sure you make your Visa very hard for Nigerians.
STEP 10: This fight can be achieved without Violence just like south Sudan.

Finally, make sure you don’t fight it with weapons. Igbo kwenu!!! hee!.
What do you think of these suggestion; good for the cause of Biafra or not?

Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ChineduBlessing at 10-11-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago)
He is a stupid man.  These are senseless suggestions from an Idiot.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- atomic222 at 10-11-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
@chinedu why is he stupid?you said you don't want Nigeria anymore.what are you still doing with Nigeria money,market,positions and ports? the advise is the only sure way you can be independent without war.just heed the advise if you really need this biafra madness
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 10-11-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago)
Funny, but on a serious note, he has some point.
The truth still remain that it will be impossible for those benefitting from this to comply.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 10-11-2015 03:43 PM (8 years ago)
@CHINEDU CAN NOT HANDLE IT,,,I LOVE THIS POSTER ...VERY SMART.....THESE BIAFRAN ILLUSIONIST ARE NOT SERIOUS,IF THEY ARE THEY WILL DO AS THE POSTER JUST SAID
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jammygooner at 10-11-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago)
I can't laugh o,writer pls no let my friend spare part seller Nonso nd Uche wey dey Ladipo nd Idumota hear dis o cos e go kill u o
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kwamebuyaya at 10-11-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
Your suggestion shows that you are mocking them. It is very unfortunate that you will be jokiing with a cause like this. You people from South west have always hated the Igbos so much so that former Lagos state governor had the effrontery to drive back Nigerians of Igbo stock to Onitsha bridge. Why is Nigeria afraid to let them go and have their own country? Answer: Nigeria(yoruba+hausa) wants to enjoy (oil) where they have not sown. Cocoa was used to develop West and Groundnut was used to develop north, now you don't want the South East (Biafraland) to develop their land. I can bet that once to oil is dry they will ask them to leave Nigeria. Self determination is not a crime.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 10-11-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
The person na complete fool.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 10-11-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
THERE IS SENSE IN WHAT HE SUGGESTED,
TO ME HE IS 70% RIGHT
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-11-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago)
poster i like your sarcasm
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bayonel3 at 10-11-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kwamebuyaya on 10-11-2015 03:54 PM
Your suggestion shows that you are mocking them. It is very unfortunate that you will be jokiing with a cause like this. You people from South west have always hated the Igbos so much so that former Lagos state governor had the effrontery to drive back Nigerians of Igbo stock to Onitsha bridge. Why is Nigeria afraid to let them go and have their own country? Answer: Nigeria(yoruba+hausa) wants to enjoy (oil) where they have not sown. Cocoa was used to develop West and Groundnut was used to develop north, now you don't want the South East (Biafraland) to develop their land. I can bet that once to oil is dry they will ask them to leave Nigeria. Self determination is not a crime.  Grin Grin Grin
correction we are not afraid of letting you guys go.. we just pity you because you don't seem to know what you are talking about... can I ask you something? out of all those investment the easterners has invested how many percent do you think was invested in the east?  you guys should go and do your math its a lose lose situation. if you guys go ok , if you decide to stay it's all well. Yorubas has always been a tolerant ppl. we roll with hausas and igbos alike... come to think of it I have never seen a hausa and an igbo be friends . I know it will exist just that I have never witnessed it... look before you leap. I am sure Ojukwu will be turning in his grave

Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmy_real at 10-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago)
And the Igbo Football players shouldn't play for Nigeria..Lol. With this man suggestion and opinion, Biafra will never come, cos how many Igbo businessmen will be willing to close is business or resign from political office???
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wikigenius at 10-11-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
Whether right or wrong divide into 3, u don't av 2 pity dem, it's dia choice, I read it days ago dat oil has been discovered in d North-eastern part of d country, let hausa/arewa encourage it nd conserve it, I heard oil has been discovered in d south-western part as well e.g ondo, ogun etc den we're more dan gud 2 go.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 10-11-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
Very good advice but I pity them
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 10-11-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago)
Very ingenious. The fact that the Ndigbos can't do all you have advised them should convince the Wise ones among them they are fighting an imaginary monster. Come to think of it, why did the Honourable Nnamani Azikiwe abandon Emeka Odjmegj Ojukwu early in the secession? The Wise old man realised that the so-called Biafra was going to be a container not big enough for the giant Rams to co drink of it without imminent danger; in reality, Biafra was a Biafraud. Those of the Ndigbos that are foolish enough to trod a worn out path should do so gently without inconveniencing their rational brethren.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaddybaby at 10-11-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago)
Eeeewoooh! Dis ur suggestions na suicide attempt, south east ONLY are biafrans, south south wey oil dey na Nigeria, make una no go dey tink say dem go follow join body, na OYO una dey so, On Your Own, kajiko?
I know some ibos wey dey fear to go dia village cos if dem 4 village see say dem don chop small change 4 Lagos like dis, na kill straight. U come frm Lag or Port come lay foundation na die sharp. Still una dey cry say una wan go. Abeg Buhari give dem chance make dem vamoose. 
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 10-11-2015 05:13 PM (8 years ago)
Na wow

Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 10-11-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago)
We are out

Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 10-11-2015 05:17 PM (8 years ago)
Na we

Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- rara4romSA at 10-11-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
I support ur suggestions 100%
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4