u gasto define ur name 1st ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 5-01-2010 02:24 PM u gasto define ur name 1st Warrior means a Saviour,defender and a leader, my native word is OTU-EKONG. Every community must have a WARRIOR to exist on earth....and you?
u wish Reply
do you ave a dictionary with you over there poster if yes check the meaning of my name or google it? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 02:29 PM Quote from: xter on 5-01-2010 02:24 PM u gasto define ur name 1st Warrior means a Saviour,defender and a leader, my native word is OTU-EKONG. Every community must have a WARRIOR to exist on earth....and you?my username is what i formed from my ex gf's name Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 02:33 PM do you ave a dictionary with you over there poster if yes check the meaning of my name or google it? Maybe your 1st 4letters means something but the last two..A23 means Age-23yrs...ah ah ah ah..age-cheater!
chai! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 02:33 PM do you ave a dictionary with you over there poster if yes check the meaning of my name or google it? Maybe your 1st 4letters means something but the last two..A23 means Age-23yrs...ah ah ah ah..age-cheater!LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
na fight? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 02:44 PM Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 02:33 PM do you ave a dictionary with you over there poster if yes check the meaning of my name or google it? Maybe your 1st 4letters means something but the last two..A23 means Age-23yrs...ah ah ah ah..age-cheater!
Akpan means---i like the words which start with (A) Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Adedupcy ReplyAde can be define or refers 2 be a big crown while dupcy means give thanks. ![]()
Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 02:44 PM Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 02:33 PM do you ave a dictionary with you over there poster if yes check the meaning of my name or google it? Maybe your 1st 4letters means something but the last two..A23 means Age-23yrs...ah ah ah ah..age-cheater!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 02:44 PM Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 02:33 PM do you ave a dictionary with you over there poster if yes check the meaning of my name or google it? Maybe your 1st 4letters means something but the last two..A23 means Age-23yrs...ah ah ah ah..age-cheater!LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
wetin dey downset u here na? no be talk say make he phyuk u? and he say he go start with the b****** Replyhahahaha Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Passing Reply
son why are you siding the bloodly hell nigga? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
as usually Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
HOPEA,YOU DIND'T TELL YOU HAVE A SOME HERE Reply