What Is The Most Romantic Pet Name To Call your Girlfriend? (Page 9)

Date: 06-01-2010 12:33 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 25
- Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
hehehehehhehe

Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2010 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-01-2010 12:44 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2010 12:34 PM
Quote from: xter on  7-01-2010 12:29 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2010 07:03 PM
Quote from: xter on  6-01-2010 06:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2010 06:47 PM
Quote from: xter on  6-01-2010 06:45 PM
and believe all d best palyers in da world wants to play under him

For what reason ?
cos everybody wants to be associated with a born winner

Ok.. i like winning too, i dont like to loose even friendly games. Winning is a good thing..  and also will want to make a big transfer under Jose, he's master baiter  Wink Wink
he doesn't need u now

Hey brother, how u doing 2day?

U never can tell, He might need me someday, cause im likely moving back to Western league dis season, but not in Calcio liga, but we will see  Grin just wish ur bro goodluck. everytin is possible.
i wish u the best but stop hating a man dat may turn out to be ur boss someday

Brother i never hate at all.. but in the game, players do have their choice of where to step in shaa.  I love him, but i mentioned i dont like his pressure on players. thats all.

Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2010 12:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  7-01-2010 12:45 PM
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2010 12:33 PM
Hey guys, what pet name do you call your girlfriend?
And for ladies what romantic pet name does your guy calls you?

u can call her any of this pet names, CHEWING GUN....... HEAVY DUTY ENGINE.......or...... PUMPING MACHINE

heavy names for heavy chicito  Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
Check out the news...A lot player died in the field..why??football is one of the hardest sport dey stress the players badly..i know a professonal player...he suffer a lot, money dey in it..but suffer too much...before u rich 30-35 if u no make it u cant again no1 fit take such a stress by heart and healt....football is by luck talent is not enough...

Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
check the name of gabor zavadszky he was one of our hungarian player he died also in Ciprus:-(

Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 7-01-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2010 12:48 PM

u can call her any of this pet names, CHEWING GUN....... HEAVY DUTY ENGINE.......or...... PUMPING MACHINE

give them names according to their hardworking..........

Quote from: Akpan01 on  7-01-2010 12:51 PM
Check out the news...A lot player died in the field..why??football is one of the hardest sport dey stress the players badly..i know a professonal player...he suffer a lot, money dey in it..but suffer too much...before u rich 30-35 if u no make it u cant again no1 fit take such a stress by heart and healt....football is by luck talent is not enough...

OYINBO, after u ve divorced me, na footballer u come go dey follow abi?
Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 01:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  7-01-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2010 12:48 PM

give them names according to their hardworking..........

OYINBO, after u ve divorced me, na footballer u come go dey follow abi?

NO be so o, Shocked i no fit divorce my lovely ones sha i dey married a lot times but all of dem in my heart Grin Grin ;)i love my players..i spoild watin i go do now? pity me :'( :'(

Posted: at 7-01-2010 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eshiet143 at 7-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
i got no pet name for her but rather wen i wistle twice she knows that i'm refaring to her. .....wiiiwuwi.....
Posted: at 7-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 7-01-2010 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
is that signal not for attracting monkeys?
Posted: at 7-01-2010 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bertona12 at 7-01-2010 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
adaure
Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 7-01-2010 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  7-01-2010 01:56 PM
is that signal not for attracting monkeys?

alongside dogs too  Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
heheehehhehehe

Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dannynas at 7-01-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
NIFEMI..............LOVE ME
Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
I name my love---Bush

Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 7-01-2010 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  7-01-2010 02:50 PM
I name my love---Bush

hahahahah wot a name
Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  7-01-2010 02:51 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  7-01-2010 02:50 PM
I name my love---Bush

hahahahah wot a name
Yeh thats his name by nature Cool

Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago)

People see it as fun, but is hardest business my dear, is not an easy one, there are kinds of trainings u will undergo in football, u will hate the game. but we dont have a choice, is our profession, is our life, is our career, our passion. we eat, sleep, drink and wakeup football !

Those people who could died on the pitch is not caused by football its self, they have got some kinda heart problems, the amount of in take and out we breath in football games, is more than what a running horse can provide. so u must have good heart and lungs, to run in the game. thats why we do what is called Medical test for every player each time. is done often to check on players inside. Thanks to Fifa for that.

Besides there is no sports that doesnt have some tragedy on it, likewise some other professions, we only pray God to protect all in whateva we do in life.

Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
 i agree with u.My man was a professional player as well..u no need to tell me about the trainin xdxdxd i sabi am welly.

Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
I call her 'Lolo'

Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  7-01-2010 03:12 PM
i agree with u.My man was a professional player as well..u no need to tell me about the trainin xdxdxd i sabi am welly.

Thats nice  Wink  Cheesy is good u sabi am well well. is not an easy game

Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 25