| ||||||
Pals,what is going on here? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 7-01-2010 02:59 AM Quote from: sweetnoxy on 7-01-2010 01:58 AM its not heavy sha, but the one dat alwaiz comes out of my mouth & i love callin hm is baby. but he doesn't lyk it. y shouldn't he? Maybe u was calling someone else that name b4 him, so he choose something differ to be called by. Call him what he likes so u can always see smiles on his face ![]() ![]() i think dats it. thanx. i'll keep tryin
| ||||||
Quote from: gimac on 7-01-2010 04:48 AM what name ....i dont even remember the name again u sure say u bin dey call am any name aside her name...........na guys lyk u dey make dem say naija guys no dey romantic
| ||||||
Quote from: faithyliano on 7-01-2010 06:04 AM HE CALLS ME HIS SUNSHINE ![]() ![]() dats so sweet ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
he calls me my olori Reply
| ||||||
my paw...paw. mina. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-01-2010 07:03 PM Quote from: xter on 6-01-2010 06:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-01-2010 06:47 PM Quote from: xter on 6-01-2010 06:45 PM and believe all d best palyers in da world wants to play under him For what reason ? Ok.. i like winning too, i dont like to loose even friendly games. Winning is a good thing.. and also will want to make a big transfer under Jose, he's master baiter ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: teeco on 7-01-2010 08:38 AM Stylish
| ||||||
babyboo hehhe Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: xter on 7-01-2010 12:29 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-01-2010 07:03 PM Quote from: xter on 6-01-2010 06:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-01-2010 06:47 PM Quote from: xter on 6-01-2010 06:45 PM and believe all d best palyers in da world wants to play under him For what reason ? Ok.. i like winning too, i dont like to loose even friendly games. Winning is a good thing.. and also will want to make a big transfer under Jose, he's master baiter ![]() ![]() Hey brother, how u doing 2day? U never can tell, He might need me someday, cause im likely moving back to Western league dis season, but not in Calcio liga, but we will see ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Abegi no start am again o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
@ topic..he calls me amore... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: teeco on 7-01-2010 12:31 PM Quote from: teeco on 7-01-2010 08:38 AM Stylish Hmm, where u hide this ur laughing cheeks all long. Missed laughter in the house alot. nice to have u around ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 7-01-2010 12:35 PM Abegi no start am again o Ok.. I will plead Xter abt that. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 7-01-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 7-01-2010 12:35 PM Abegi no start am again o Ok.. I will plead Xter abt that. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Oh i call him my -brown sugar nd swtest of heart. Reply
| ||||||
wowwwwwwwwwwwwww i love that music Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 7-01-2010 12:34 PM Quote from: xter on 7-01-2010 12:29 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-01-2010 07:03 PM Quote from: xter on 6-01-2010 06:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-01-2010 06:47 PM Quote from: xter on 6-01-2010 06:45 PM and believe all d best palyers in da world wants to play under him For what reason ? Ok.. i like winning too, i dont like to loose even friendly games. Winning is a good thing.. and also will want to make a big transfer under Jose, he's master baiter ![]() ![]() Hey brother, how u doing 2day? U never can tell, He might need me someday, cause im likely moving back to Western league dis season, but not in Calcio liga, but we will see ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: logten on 6-01-2010 12:33 PM Hey guys, what pet name do you call your girlfriend? And for ladies what romantic pet name does your guy calls you? u can call her any of this pet names, CHEWING GUN....... HEAVY DUTY ENGINE.......or...... PUMPING MACHINE
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism