wait for the federal or state govts to announce their reward.
[D/quote]
So given them houses is too much for your own thinking, men stop being greedy n ungrateful. If u don't know what to say just shut ur phyukin mouth up ok.
Quote from: osarobo62 on 17-11-2015 04:45 PM ..so you people want the NFF to buy houses for you ![]() wait for the federal or state govts to announce their reward. [D/quote] So given them houses is too much for your own thinking, men stop being greedy n ungrateful. If u don't know what to say just shut ur phyukin mouth up ok.
very funny Reply
Is this a JOKE? N20,000 or $20,000 Reply
This must be a joke. Haba Reply
#20,000 this is a paltry sum nae. imagine these boys risked their all to play and win for Nigeria. Reply
European clubs will collect his players from Nigeria, because you don't know what you have until you loose it. Reply
is Nigeria so broke? even if that were the situation NFF give them better cash sum jare. NFF official will be there feeding fat and players are earning stipends. Reply
20k what??? To buy Agege bread Reply
This can't be true..not encouraging ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Please tell me dis is a joke.. Reply
Quote from: ogechukwu23 on 17-11-2015 07:18 PM 20k what??? To buy Agege bread Agege bread expensive pass dat...
Jesus christ, are you serious Reply
what an insult ! abeg buharia give those boyz better cash joor. Reply
Unbelievable!!! Reply
MAYBE PLAYING FOOTBALL IS HARAM Reply![]()
Omg! This is crazy. What is this country turning into after what these boys played? This is really absurd Reply
Because Hausa Fulani did not dominate as players, what did u expect from Boko haram leader evil president of the North. The innocent blood he sucks will continue to torment him, he will never have peace in this regime until he let's Biafran go. Reply
Imagine, after the insult of a prize money, stupid and foolish NFF still has the guts to say European clubs should stay away from the players... Una no well at all Reply
I don't want to believe that this is true, becos if it is actually true, then I am sorry for the future of nigerian football cos there won't be any commitment from the next U17 team Reply
Quote from: Powerfulify on 17-11-2015 05:53 PM If NFF buy houses 4 them is' t too much? Did u know what they pass through b4 they grabbed d trophy? So u that given houses is too much, if u don't know what to say better shut ur phyukin mouth up ok. you are an ignorant idiot who don't know how things work. Large sums of money awarded to winners are always done by the govt or wealthy individuals/corporations.so for once, close your wide anus and think with your head, even though you inherited a sheep's brain from your father. NFF does not award houses or land to players because, they don't have houses or land to give.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)