This happened around 10am yesterday along Ilesa-Ibadan expressway. A herd of cattle ran into a luxurious bus full with passengers probably heading to Lagos, a major disaster that would have led to the loss of many lives was averted thanks to God and the professionalism of the luxurious bus driver. However 11 of the cattle lost their lives. As at the time we got there (on transit to Ibadan) the luxurious bus (said to be badly dented) has been moved to the nearby police station, because the driver is said to be claiming damages from the fulani herdsmen. See more photos below.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 20-11-2015 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Why all this fulani dey carry cow enta road self?them stil get mind dey claim damages,I wish person die,dia go stil fit dey yarn trash say damages.wit dia Nama brain.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Why all this fulani dey carry cow enta road self?them stil get mind dey claim damages,I wish person die,dia go stil fit dey yarn trash say damages.wit dia Nama brain.
na driver dey claim damage not the fulani
Posted: at 20-11-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sugarwealth at 20-11-2015 03:11 PM (9 years ago) (f)
That's one thing that annoys me about this fulani people, they will not control their cows it will nw enter major express. Cow don die be say cow don die. They should sell the meat immediately
Posted: at 20-11-2015 03:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 20-11-2015 07:42 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Ewoooo,see meat nyafu nyafu,Thank God no person die but na only animals,if to say I dey near I for collect my own cut use cook stew&soup 4 dis weekend.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 07:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Oboy this is great loss to this fulani herdman. Na God them catch for there evil ways. i hope this fulani people was not frm boko haram. becz if no be God that save those passenger wetin those stupid fulani go they tlk now. they must repiar that luxurys bus.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero