The Leader of the gang that robbed some banks at the Agbara Housing Estate in Ogun state last week Thursday, has been arrested in Sapele, Delta state. Police sources say operatives of the Inspector General Of Police, Special Intelligence Response Team (SIRT) arrested the gang leader identified as Kelly Rotor at a wedding in Sapele yesterday where he was lavishing his own share of the loot from the bank robbery that saw a pregnant woman and a police officer get killed.
Kelly who was with some of his other gang members engaged the police in a shootout after they were rounded up. A police officer was killed during the shoot out.
Kelly who suffered gun shot wounds, was arrested and is now being interrogated. Police is currently working to get his other gang members arrested.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-11-2015 06:39 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 22-11-2015 07:11 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Endtime,police go show them pepper,them go smell rod till they are killed by the police,the reason that the police trace&catch them is cos the robbers killed a police officer,if not ,police no get their time,Trust naija police now.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 07:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
honestly I have been waiting for this day for the police force to say they have been caught. it's easier to catch arm robbers now becos of satellites. Mr arm robber ur days are numbered. in fact nke gi agwugo.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 07:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
ngfineface at 23-11-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Great job. Imagine how they wasted the life of a pregnant woman. I pray they kill him slowly like Samuel Doe so that if there is reincarnation, he will never go into robbery again. Oloshi! So na to see money spray for wedding make you go thief abi? Rest in pieces.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Reply #10 by Zadok1 (115) on: 23 Nov 15, 02:54 AM (7 hrs ago) Upcoming (m) # Quote Quote from: adeniyisau on 22 Nov 15, 07:21 PM nah wa ooooooooo biafran come dey robb Nigeria bank.
Adeniyisau are you ok? show me your face to know if you are not one of them. biafran biafran. make biafran stand now whether ur Papa no go claim say e be biafran. Yeye like you.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 10:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming