Photos From BIAFRA Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Appearance In Court Today

Date: 23-11-2015 6:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 23-11-2015 06:29 PM (8 years ago)
The UK-returnee who has been championing the splitting of BIAFRA nation from Nigeria was seen in the court today, although the DSS has already moved to halt further court proceedings with full intention of charging Mr. Nnamdi Kanu with terrorism charges which is a separate case handled outside the court system, peep for photos of him and his fans outside the court in the gallery below:

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS

Posted: at 23-11-2015 06:29 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 23-11-2015 06:42 PM (8 years ago)
How many times dem go post dis story today...?
Posted: at 23-11-2015 06:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 23-11-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago)
Civil disobedience isn't  terrorism, he has followers, the government should listen to them hence they
are our children let them know that Republic of Biafra dead 12/01/1970. Calm them down and ask their
leaders to go and form a political party or support one of the political parties to demand what they want
from the government as Nigerians.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 23-11-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
This must be a joke. Charge him for terrorism for what? How many bokoharam sponsors and terrorists have they caught and charged for terrorism?
Posted: at 23-11-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 23-11-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
##buhari or what ever you call yourself,cos you have provoked me to disrespect you the more,Free Nnamdi Kanu!,You&i know that he did nothing of which you pple were charging him,I thought as an oldman you should always abide by the truth,why all these lies against him,he is only a freedom fighter&a prisoner of conscience,I remembered vividly during Mr Jonathan's era,you said that you will make nigeria ungovernable,Did Jonathan arrest&imprison you?NO,we are in democratic era&not military,so release the man&tackle d main problems that nigeria is into now,even iru ewu obasanjo utter all sorts of utterances from his monkey mouth,still jonathan spare them all,cos he is truly a democrat&abides by d rule of law,Enough of this nonsense buhari,As am seeing things now,you didn't come to rule but to revenge&payback time but remember there is God in heaven.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 23-11-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
GOD BLESS BIAFRA!
GOD BLESS NNAMDI KANU!
Posted: at 23-11-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 23-11-2015 07:47 PM (8 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-11-2015 07:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngt1 at 23-11-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
Come u pple where de clain biafra me no know any country as biafra oh why him go go de demand 4 guns and ammunation to fight d county  4 all u illitrates dats treason u cant b under a country and treaten 2 use ammunation 2 carve urself out  and mind u igbos i will like 2 know wat u contribute 2 nigeria
Posted: at 23-11-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 23-11-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
Seriously this guy really has fans. i mean biafra people. i watch him in court today. healing his people. they really like him so much.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 23-11-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago)
All of them really shout him. i hope there problem we stop nw that they have grant him a bail. there protecting will stop nw.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 23-11-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
@novic,b4 nko,d man na figure##free Nnamdi kanu##
Posted: at 23-11-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- fesocan at 23-11-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
The solution is not war.... I believe this man call Nnamdi Kanu is up to something which is only known to himself. Just listen to one of his brother in the link below...
https://www.facebook.com/ugochukwu.ejenihu/videos/10205386001353983/?pnref=story

Posted: at 23-11-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 23-11-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago)
This guy need medical attention or he go die there..  una go see
Posted: at 23-11-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ejusticex at 23-11-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: youngt1 on 23-11-2015 08:38 PM
Come u pple where de clain biafra me no know any country as biafra oh why him go go de demand 4 guns and ammunation to fight d county  4 all u illitrates dats treason u cant b under a country and treaten 2 use ammunation 2 carve urself out  and mind u igbos i will like 2 know wat u contribute 2 nigeria
Idiot mumu
Posted: at 23-11-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chylind5 at 23-11-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
#Free Nnamdi Kanu# Biafra or Death.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 23-11-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
At the mention of Nnamdi Kanu, the Zoo shakes. Alot of people are fed up with this country but are scared of speaking up
Posted: at 23-11-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RRSD71 at 23-11-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago)
Any body who plans to attack his country is committing treason .
You say he is not a terror ?
If he is able to acquire weapons ,what is he going to do with them ,hunt inchi ?
People keep blaming Buhari but he does not take and make decisions alone.
For the iru  ewu  KANU ..you better warn yourself and behave before you end up shedding innocent Igbo blood like ojukwu selfishly did.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 24-11-2015 12:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: zezprincess on 23-11-2015 07:33 PM
##buhari or what ever you call yourself,cos you have provoked me to disrespect you the more,Free Nnamdi Kanu!,You&i know that he did nothing of which you pple were charging him,I thought as an oldman you should always abide by the truth,why all these lies against him,he is only a freedom fighter&a prisoner of conscience,I remembered vividly during Mr Jonathan's era,you said that you will make nigeria ungovernable,Did Jonathan arrest&imprison you?NO,we are in democratic era&not military,so release the man&tackle d main problems that nigeria is into now,even iru ewu obasanjo utter all sorts of utterances from his monkey mouth,still jonathan spare them all,cos he is truly a democrat&abides by d rule of law,Enough of this nonsense buhari,As am seeing things now,you didn't come to rule but to revenge&payback time but remember there is God in heaven.

How dare u insult the president of the federal republic of nigeria? Were u nt taught manners on Hw to refer to your elders? Even if he is nt ur elder, he happens to be ur president n dats wether u lik it or nt. for ur info it was asari tokunbo who made such statement.  After all u never voted for him, guys lik u sold ur votes. Pls 4 sake of peace in dis country of our mind ur language.  The way u r referin to ur president, do u tik d Americans refer to theirs lik dat? We must learn to accept wat is ours. After all d main leader of d group denounce it long ago while he was still alive.
Posted: at 24-11-2015 12:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 24-11-2015 01:01 AM (8 years ago)
On Biafra, a friend wrote:
Dear biafrans I support ur struggle 100% but my problem is ur approach. I would want to suggest the following procedures and i can assure u its going to work out successfully. if u can unite and follow the following steps then i can tell, welcome to the Republic of Biafra in advance.
STEP 1
withdraw all ur services from Nigeria and render the Nigerians as u are the backbone of the country
STEP 2
Withdraw your kinsmen who are public office holders e.g Ike Ekweremadu, deputy senate president, Peter Obi  the D.G of S.E.C
STEP 3
Reject all the ministerial nomination from  the so called Nigeria.
STEP 4
Endeavour to reject Federal Allocation. u re very industrious people u will be better off without it
STEP 5
Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea port so that Nigeria will crumble without ur Tax
STEP 6
Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria to relocate to home untill this fight is over then Nigeria can beg them to come back as expatriate
STEP 7
Lock up all ur shops in idumota, Alaba international, Kano main market, and every other market even in the remote villages accross the country.
STEP 8
Go beyond closing of the Niger bridge stop all Nigerians from buying or selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria market in Aba.
STEP 9
Make sure u make ur Visa very hard for Nigerians.
STEP 10
This fight can be achieved without Violence just like south Sudan. Finally, make sure u dont fight it with weapons.
 Igbo kwenu!!! hee! .

What's your take on this?
Posted: at 24-11-2015 01:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 24-11-2015 01:10 AM (8 years ago)
THIS GUY HAS JUST TAKE HIS LONG HOLIDAY COS HIS GONNA FINISH MR BUHARI 4 YEARS IN OFFICE AND IF BUHARI CONTUNIES AGAIN THEY WILL FINISH IT 2GETHER IF THE GUY CALLED BIAFRA LEADER DIDN'T DIE INTENTION COS THE CHARGES PUTTING AGAINST HIM HE CAN'T ESCAPE IT. WHO REMEMBER THE CASE OF MKO ABIOLA WHO CLAIMS TO BE PRESIDENT ON RADIO AIR BEFORE HE WAS ARRESTED SO PEOPLE SHLD 4GET ABT THIS GUY 4 NW COS HE CAN'T ESCAPE THE CHARGES AGAINST HIM.
Posted: at 24-11-2015 01:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming