![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Shoro niyen?squat. Reply
Kk,safe trip&safe delivery poko churchill. Reply
Quote from: Trueyarn on 25-11-2015 10:23 AM Shoro niyen?squat. What do you mean sir? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Poster am not seeing d massive bump. Abi na me no see am well? Reply
I can see it and am happy. Her nose and face don change sef. Her belle don even curve as she sidon. She can't be less than 5month gone. Congrats baby girl. I wish you a very safe and pain free delivery. Reply
lol...this poster self. wetin be my own. na her cup of tea. Reply
Quote from: Novic on 25-11-2015 11:04 AM lol...this poster self. wetin be my own. na her cup of tea. She get belle! You no dey see? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
na them sebi Reply
where is d massive baby bump abeg Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Good.... Congrats in advance. ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
@poster.... But this doesn't look like almost due na. ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
Finally.... Reply
We don hear... Reply
Good for her Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Poster abeg no vex, wetin be ur own definition of "massive"? Cos if this is it, then am afraid ur measure of quantity is way below standards... Reply
Kk seen Reply
يراقب الله !!! Reply
Before nko! Reply