Quote from: Haso112 on 27-11-2015 12:14 PM You know... After I read this news this morning.. I was there starring into the thin air and wondering for almost 5 minutes.. How in the world can Don Jazzy fall in my age group.. When answers weren't coming, I just gave it up.. But now that I see these your plenty Taaaaaaaaa.. I also join you say Taaaaa, in fact, I borrow you hundred Taaaaaaa's more... loooooool My brother thanks for the Taaaaaaaaaaa i wish u fit borrow me 5million Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa cus when i look at his face i no belive say na only 2years him take senior me despite all him Enjoyment and wealth. Even footballers no reduce age like that, in shot a biger taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, him wan tell us say him dey 18years old when him first go hustle for UK with D-Banj? Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
It's not anyone's money but it's ur money, u didn't steal it, u didn't embezzle it, but it's ur sweat and hardwork. Congrats joor Reply
Abeg oo, so if don jazzy na 33yrs old, then how old will d'prince be now? Na wa for football age oo... Abi na music age. Reply
na waooooo Reply
Hmmmmm that is a very good souvenir. Reply
Nor be only $600 una for tell us say one one thousands he give them Reply
Don Jazzy 33? anyways entertainment age period Reply
Too much money Reply
Quote from: Ehgro on 27-11-2015 10:59 AM ONLY IN 9JA... Don Jazzy 33yrs for where??? In shot Taaaaaa, another big Taaaaaaaaa even if my Taaaaaa no dey enough i go borrow more Taaaaaaaaaaa.. If the Taaaaa no reach I go buy more Taaaaaaaa from Wasted Generation A.K.A Politix guru... I done provoke in shot another Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Na d age wa e tak chop aduro 4 UK b dat. make we det Taaaaaaaaaaaaaa dey go..infact Taaaaaaaaaaaaaa
The more you see the less you know that is what happened there, its all about publicity he never give anybody dim, who is Don jazzy to give 30 people 600usd each? wake up people stop believing rubbish. Reply
Don Jazzy is bonafide 22 years old, get rid of the mentality that if youve not clocked fourty and have some government contract you cannot be rich, these days, people have become smarter, they hustle at younger age and do what they need to do in their 20s, no one needs to wait till they are 30 before they start hustling. God no design life like that ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Poor men wouldn't attend your bday, so pouring a sachet of pure water into a sea is a great wasting of resources. These are better given to the needy. Reply
Is he 43 or 33 years. Don Jazzy can never be 33, when did he started life? Maybe this is the lie he is telling himself that makes him not to get married. Reply
Wow this is good of him he doesn't want to eat his money alone like other flocks do Reply
Instead of giving to the poor and needy. Reply
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats