Femi Fani Kayode Lambasts President Buhari Over His Failed Promises (Page 2)

Date: 30-11-2015 1:05 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Novic at 30-11-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
if i may ask what did you do when you are minister of this country. na only looter you they do, i dnt knw what got you hav to be chanlegng buhari.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 30-11-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
FFK,what you said is the whole truth,but let's give buhari some time.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 30-11-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
Foul mouth
Posted: at 30-11-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- leoyinka at 30-11-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago)
This glorified illiterate should learn to shut the phyuk up. He is the worst failure as a minister.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 30-11-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
FFK,all what you've said is nothing but the truth,but pls let's give buhari some more time.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- uuuuuuuu at 30-11-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago)
The problem nigeria has was
Posted: at 30-11-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 1-12-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: obiadada2013 on 30-11-2015 03:30 PM
Fani is the highest fool in Yoruba land. I mean let's ignore this fool. oh, why did i give this fool FFk my time. i will never read any news from this confusionist. idiot Fani abi Farri.
vv

U think that RFK is a fool because Buhari is ur god. All of u in support of Buhari, despite his failings are the biggest fools. No wonder many of u are jobless in that zoo, especially since Buhari became the president yet u glorify him. No wonder many of are idle, hence, Gistmania is ur home. No wonder many of u, with ur half baked education, can't tell a red color from blue. RFK has told the truth as it is, here. Rather than vilify him, all u mother phyukers should march to Aso Rock and claim what is for u. Truly, Nigerians like suffering and smiling. Besides, go get a husband and leave Gistmania for good.
Posted: at 1-12-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jurisdictor at 1-12-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago)
APC- CHANGE.... lmaooo. change mh foot!!
Posted: at 1-12-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2016 08:16 AM (8 years ago)
The promises must be kept.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 08:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac