Quote from: chiomsx on 13-09-2008 11:19 PM and which yeye doctor/person told u dat??both are equally vulnerable....stop blinding urself wiv fake stuff...chaiii!! e fit be sanitty(d poster), i don't d kind of lab where he performs his own research ![]() ![]() ![]()
thanks Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 06:41 PM thanks thanks for what?
to me anybody can be a victim of HIV disease so u don't put it directly on gurls ok Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: judy4love on 15-09-2008 05:27 PM to me anybody can be a victim of HIV disease so u don't put it directly on gurls ok ya man....let d poster know........people dey talk evrything na naija gals,dey just no dey try ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
thank u Reply
u are welcome.....dear Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 2-09-2008 03:32 PM Quote from: walerian on 6-08-2008 11:16 AM cos they are mainly incharge of the production n distribution of honey. lol we only extend our patronage. thats true Walerin, the rate of prostitution proves that.. now i double my condom thrice ![]() thats how ppl get infected...
wow Reply
I thought it was women generally. Reply
i think its the other way around Reply
Quote from: aish on 22-09-2008 11:53 AM i think its the other way around right ![]()
Quote from: Cdiva on 21-09-2008 02:37 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 2-09-2008 03:32 PM Quote from: walerian on 6-08-2008 11:16 AM cos they are mainly incharge of the production n distribution of honey. lol we only extend our patronage. thats true Walerin, the rate of prostitution proves that.. now i double my condom thrice ![]() thats how ppl get infected... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Anything like what thing? Reply
Quote from: Saintty on 24-09-2008 06:37 PM Anything like what thing? like getting infected another way(like tru sharp objects,people wey dey go barber shop).....u think say na only tru sex u go get HIV ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Passin by Reply
nice....pass Reply
Thanks Reply
Quote from: fjoeaug on 24-09-2008 02:40 AM Quote from: Cdiva on 21-09-2008 02:37 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 2-09-2008 03:32 PM Quote from: walerian on 6-08-2008 11:16 AM cos they are mainly incharge of the production n distribution of honey. lol we only extend our patronage. thats true Walerin, the rate of prostitution proves that.. now i double my condom thrice ![]() thats how ppl get infected... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I know there are different ways to get it... I meant wearing 2 condoms is just like not wearing one at all
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)