women wit fake(silicon inserted) Bosom and and child Bosom -feeding (Page 6)

Date: 07-01-2010 4:55 pm (15 years ago) | Author: o a
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2010 03:52 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 03:47 PM
HIM WEY WOMAN NO KILL... NO FIT DIE AGAIN.........

Na true talk broo. Women claims to be boneless, full of melting heart, fragile.. but they can kill the lion in men. no b small tin
abiiiiiiiiiii. i fear dem pass...
Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
sleepin.......
Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-01-2010 04:07 PM
HMM NA TRUE O...BUT I QUES THOSE WOMEN WHO DESIDE TO DO THIS..DEY NO REALLY CARE ABOUT Bosom  FEEDIN....

some of them will even tell u how boring it is for them, to even care for baby, not talk of feeding a baby with the bobbie. they just want to be old mama young.  and the worst part of it, is when they will see someone with cute kid.. they will be screaming oh oh such a lovely cute kid. I like i like.. but they're not thinking of having one and train the baby themselve.  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 04:10 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2010 03:52 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 03:47 PM
HIM WEY WOMAN NO KILL... NO FIT DIE AGAIN.........

Na true talk broo. Women claims to be boneless, full of melting heart, fragile.. but they can kill the lion in men. no b small tin
abiiiiiiiiiii. i fear dem pass...

U know fear reach me. thats y im always concious abt things.

Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 12-01-2010 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
BUY MILK FOR YOUR BABIES IF THEY MUST SUCK .
Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedupcy at 12-01-2010 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 12-01-2010 04:40 PM
BUY MILK FOR YOUR BABIES IF THEY MUST SUCK .
Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ada4u at 13-01-2010 06:12 AM (15 years ago)
From my little google reasearch, women with implants can Bosom feed if they've not sustained any nerve damage or scarring that obstructs the milk ducts in any way. As long as the milk ducts are intact, Bosom feeding is possible. It is noted, however, that milk production can be impacted, so the woman in question may have reduced milk production.

The other concern, that silicon or saline may be harmful to the child is not a major concern because: 1) the composition of saline is found in the body, so in small quantities should not be harmful; 2) Silicon molecules are usually too big to travel down the milk ducts.

I hope this helped. Forgive all my writing, I get carried away when I find something interesting Smiley
Posted: at 13-01-2010 06:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-01-2010 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-01-2010 04:55 PM

he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs..
how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!!

wotz ur view?

feed powdered milk....cow milk  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 13-01-2010 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-01-2010 04:07 PM
HMM NA TRUE O...BUT I QUES THOSE WOMEN WHO DESIDE TO DO THIS..DEY NO REALLY CARE ABOUT Bosom  FEEDIN....

some of them will even tell u how boring it is for them, to even care for baby, not talk of feeding a baby with the bobbie. they just want to be old mama young.  and the worst part of it, is when they will see someone with cute kid.. they will be screaming oh oh such a lovely cute kid. I like i like.. but they're not thinking of having one and train the baby themselve.  Undecided Undecided
thats true sha..hewre uk dey full manhh..i vex sometimes if u see the long nail dey carrie...cheii i donno how dey fit change pampers self Grin

Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- JeffryM at 14-01-2010 02:43 AM (15 years ago)
I don't know,,, But d saying goes """More than a mouthful is a waste"""     Wink Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2010 02:43 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olaayomi at 14-01-2010 12:04 PM (15 years ago)
THANKS VIVIAN.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Haadees at 14-01-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago)

See! na woman i be but i no bye d idea atall! atall!! talkless of feeding a poor child with it.     
Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naphyboi at 14-01-2010 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
wat here goin here
Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- judychrist at 15-01-2010 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
to bad ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-01-2010 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 16-01-2010 08:55 AM (15 years ago)
feed palmwine Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-01-2010 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfunmi at 17-01-2010 09:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-01-2010 04:55 PM

he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs..
how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!!

wotz ur view?

Undecided
Posted: at 17-01-2010 09:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akewukereke at 17-01-2010 07:59 PM (15 years ago)
On Dr 90210 on DSTV shows how the surgery is being done. I dont think the can breasfeed, besides do they want to feed our kids with silicon
Posted: at 17-01-2010 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4allover at 20-01-2010 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
oh God me" the fi doo am 4 their selfs" but i will lk to encorage the person to pet a female cow, so that after given birth to a child the, child "fi de sock cow own a beg no bee me tokam oh"....
Posted: at 20-01-2010 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sera4all at 24-01-2010 07:58 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 24-05-2011 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  7-01-2010 05:51 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  7-01-2010 05:43 PM
Ok i have come bck betterly informed glands form in d Bosom  2 form milk but after surgery some of these glands get damaged so there is not much milk produced.......well all she can do is give d baby powdered milk but d really soft one doe aight peace. Smiley
tell dem abeg e...

hey who raise this post again
Posted: at 24-05-2011 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7