he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs..
how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!!
wotz ur view?
he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs.. how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!! wotz ur view?
| ||||||
I agains all this called beauty operation...Its agains nature and God selfish and rubbish...So i no dey, i cant give such a Bosom to my kid no way Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Well... i think any lady who wants to do boobs job shld wait after having kids b4 she does ReplyFor the ones who have already, dont know if it has any effect on Bosom feeding babies
| ||||||
Men thats sucks alot... not even feeding the babe, how will the man handle the boobs in the first place. b4 thinking of given it to new born baby. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Lol - who forced him in the first place ? is either he use his own Bosom or he quit now before it will be late. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
| ||||||
She still can produce Bosom me can't she? Reply![]() Wait a minute joke? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
minor's word ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
| ||||||
Don't degrade me educate me. . . Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Arghhhh science has never been my subject! Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
too bad................... Reply
| ||||||
Ok i have come bck betterly informed glands form in d Bosom 2 form milk but after surgery some of these glands get damaged so there is not much milk produced.......well all she can do is give d baby powdered milk but d really soft one doe aight peace. Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Hmmmm, too bad Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-01-2010 05:43 PM Ok i have come bck betterly informed glands form in d Bosom 2 form milk but after surgery some of these glands get damaged so there is not much milk produced.......well all she can do is give d baby powdered milk but d really soft one doe aight peace. tell dem abeg e... ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Kingpost on 7-01-2010 05:46 PM Hmmmm, too bad U bad u want it they wanted it so bad see there position now. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
look b4 u leap ~ Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: mazi on 7-01-2010 04:55 PM he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs.. how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!! wotz ur view? ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
| ||||||
You can still Bosom feed with implants, well thats if nothing went wrong during the surgery, the only problem the brochure i read stated was if Bosom feeding with implants is safe for the baby. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: mazi on 7-01-2010 04:55 PM he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs.. how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!! wotz ur view? Dr. Abigail ![]()
| ||||||
boobs, boobs, boobs ......... Reply![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: mazi on 7-01-2010 04:55 PM he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs.. how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!! wotz ur view? women and lies, see wetin this one cuz....phewww, thnk goodness, i no be bobie fan 2.0.
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up