Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:14 PM ME I SLAP AND BLOW NO BE SMALL IF I VEX O Wow, not only felt like slaping! U mean u can really slap a man irrespective of who he is to U? ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 8-01-2010 02:11 PM Lady A!! I dey o, just tired of Hospitals, thank God, am ok, next stop KFC woww...what happend??i hope u r better now,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 8-01-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 8-01-2010 02:11 PM Lady A!! I dey o, just tired of Hospitals, thank God, am ok, next stop KFC woww...what happend??i hope u r better now,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: humblej on 8-01-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:14 PM ME I SLAP AND BLOW NO BE SMALL IF I VEX O Wow, not only felt like slaping! U mean u can really slap a man irrespective of who he is to U? ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 8-01-2010 02:25 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:14 PM ME I SLAP AND BLOW NO BE SMALL IF I VEX O NAWA OOO.............![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 8-01-2010 02:58 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 8-01-2010 02:25 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:14 PM ME I SLAP AND BLOW NO BE SMALL IF I VEX O NAWA OOO.............![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 8-01-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 8-01-2010 02:11 PM Lady A!! I dey o, just tired of Hospitals, thank God, am ok, next stop KFC woww...what happend??i hope u r better now,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:14 PM ME I SLAP AND BLOW NO BE SMALL IF I VEX O I beg ooo, see my eyes oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() easy oo, my kunfu master piece DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I once almost got into a fight wih a boy b4 d idiot punched me really hard from d back all in d name of play fight as if i were a man or somefing. . . Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
So..........? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:14 PM ME I SLAP AND BLOW NO BE SMALL IF I VEX O I beg ooo, see my eyes oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() easy oo, my kunfu master piece ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: cyndi3 on 8-01-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 8-01-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 8-01-2010 02:11 PM Lady A!! I dey o, just tired of Hospitals, thank God, am ok, next stop KFC woww...what happend??i hope u r better now,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I have had such feelin but i av neva tried it. Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:14 PM ME I SLAP AND BLOW NO BE SMALL IF I VEX O I beg ooo, see my eyes oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() easy oo, my kunfu master piece ![]() ![]() ![]() is good oo ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 04:49 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 02:14 PM ME I SLAP AND BLOW NO BE SMALL IF I VEX O I beg ooo, see my eyes oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() easy oo, my kunfu master piece ![]() ![]() ![]() is good oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
is good is all for Love.. No beat man ooo, atimes men no dey like am. ReplyPerson like me, if my woman will ever raise hand on me, it shows me lack of Love and respect. and believe me, i will have no regard for her again. is just in the mind. some men do have that as well. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 04:55 PM is good is all for Love.. No beat man ooo, atimes men no dey like am. there r sytuations u cant hold it beleive me u r lucky u nede see such Person like me, if my woman will ever raise hand on me, it shows me lack of Love and respect. and believe me, i will have no regard for her again. is just in the mind. some men do have that as well. ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 04:55 PM is good is all for Love.. No beat man ooo, atimes men no dey like am. there r sytuations u cant hold it beleive me u r lucky u nede see such Person like me, if my woman will ever raise hand on me, it shows me lack of Love and respect. and believe me, i will have no regard for her again. is just in the mind. some men do have that as well. ![]() ![]() Will not doubt u, in any realtionship there must be an uproar atimes, but what matters is how we take handle am. person like me, always want a happy place, i hardly mis-step, and i like when i do, speak to me, i will understand becos no man is perfect. but if u nag with me when i know im right, and u raise a hand on me, i wil walk away for days, so u can enjoy the whole crib alone. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
vein mucha power to slap now.............. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 05:00 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 8-01-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 04:55 PM is good is all for Love.. No beat man ooo, atimes men no dey like am. there r sytuations u cant hold it beleive me u r lucky u nede see such Person like me, if my woman will ever raise hand on me, it shows me lack of Love and respect. and believe me, i will have no regard for her again. is just in the mind. some men do have that as well. ![]() ![]() Will not doubt u, in any realtionship there must be an uproar atimes, but what matters is how we take handle am. person like me, always want a happy place, i hardly mis-step, and i like when i do, speak to me, i will understand becos no man is perfect. but if u nag with me when i know im right, and u raise a hand on me, i wil walk away for days, so u can enjoy the whole crib alone. ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"