lol..

Date: 02-12-2015 8:19 am (8 years ago) | Author: stevee dab
- at 2-12-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
A man has six children and is very proud of his
achievement. He is so proud of himself that he starts calling
his wife "Mother of Six" in spite of her objections.
One night they go to a party. The man decides that it's time
to go home, and wants to find out if his wife is ready to
leave as well. He shouts at the top of his voice, "Shall we go
home Mother of Six?"
His wife, irritated by her husbands lack of discretion shouts
back... "Anytime you're ready, Father of Four!"
Good morning

Posted: at 2-12-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 2-12-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Lol....

Posted: at 2-12-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 2-12-2015 07:01 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahhahahahaha lol nice one..
Posted: at 2-12-2015 07:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 2-12-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago)
Hmm.. please try to reduce pb4 jokes here! Better still, get those ones that are actually current or could also be from your well thought-out imagination and crack it up here

Posted: at 2-12-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 2-12-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  2-12-2015 07:52 PM
Hmm.. please try to reduce pb4 jokes here! Better still, get those ones that are actually current or could also be from your well thought-out imagination and crack it up here
it's a pB4 joke for you dosent mean it's a pB4 for someone else... even if it is.... kindly shut up and get off the page thank you!.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 2-12-2015 08:35 PM (8 years ago)
@Satsaver, is it the way to talk to an elder? Remember, you're but only a newbie to almost everyone that's on this page/forum. And true knowledge only exists in knowing that you know nothing. But if you say otherwise, watch your back!!!

Posted: at 2-12-2015 08:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 2-12-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  2-12-2015 08:35 PM
@Satsaver, is it the way to talk to an elder? Remember, you're but only a newbie to almost everyone that's on this page/forum. And true knowledge only exists in knowing that you know nothing. But if you say otherwise, watch your back!!!
well an elder u claim?? U don't act like one believe me... mind you my status reads NEWBIE dosent mean I am a year or two years old here.. I only don't talk anyhow or talk too much period.if you want to be regarded as an elder,, speak like one. I read ur comments on how u use false words on Dickieponga. I don't know him from anywhere.. vent seen him.. M not taking sides either. But u dnt hate soo much with words on line like you do to him.. Ohh spoken too much already lol. #speechmore lol.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 2-12-2015 10:05 PM (8 years ago)
Smiley @ Satsaver, lols! Being taller than your father does not mean you are older than him. As long as you don't comment and play around with its activities on this page, you remain a NEWBIE to the people you met here.
No wonder you claim tho "my status reads NEWBIE" you don't know the happenings but come let me enlighten you abit, it is the fish that opens its mouth that get caught up by the hook. The person whom you're in support of, never knew his left from him right and loves to open his mouth (most especially with sadistic words) in almost every forum he goes to. Here is an example right in front of your face, but rather you turned a blind eye: http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,275918.0.html  lols.
That's his specialty, I'm just a learner.. lolzz

Posted: at 2-12-2015 10:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 3-12-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  2-12-2015 10:05 PM
Smiley @ Satsaver, lols! Being taller than your father does not mean you are older than him. As long as you don't comment and play around with its activities on this page, you remain a NEWBIE to the people you met here.
No wonder you claim tho "my status reads NEWBIE" you don't know the happenings but come let me enlighten you abit, it is the fish that opens its mouth that get caught up by the hook. The person whom you're in support of, never knew his left from him right and loves to open his mouth (most especially with sadistic words) in almost every forum he goes to. Here is an example right in front of your face, but rather you turned a blind eye: http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,275918.0.html  lols.
That's his specialty, I'm just a learner.. lolzz
well let me repeat it again I AM NOT TAKING SIDES... I am not in support of anyone! Let's say I never knew abt such sadistic words of his... BT I saw it's severally..All m saying is anyone who reads ur comments on how u trade false insultive words would never take you as an elder. You its childish if you feel u got problems... U both can arrange a fight nd settle it lol.. Now I chose not to comment or play around with words here because I read many comments and posts that are not worth my comment. BT thankGod naijapals has improved atleast pals post less nonsense and some comments are typed with sense so I play in.. well Franel... U having thousand of posts/comments to ur profile dosent make u an Elder. Have a nice day!
Posted: at 3-12-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 3-12-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
@ Satsaver! Most definitely, you're still a learner or was yesterday you started commenting. May I crave your indulgence  and lecture you what an elder means. He's your leader or senior who has been in the game for long (when you're not in the game, you're out of the game) and when a child speaks, we know how mature he is (what his years are equal to). Little wonder you said "I never knew abt such sadistic words of his" cos what an elder see while sitting the young ones standing on their toes won't see even if its thrown right in front of their very face. lolzz
An elder loves to correct a child but when his language doesn't suit him, he speaks the language of the youngster tho because an Elder does not break wind in public, but in a latrine, he decided to do it here in joke forum. lols
That's just how it goes.. lol

Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 3-12-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  3-12-2015 10:55 AM
@ Satsaver! Most definitely, you're still a learner or was yesterday you started commenting. May I crave your indulgence  and lecture you what an elder means. He's your leader or senior who has been in the game for long (when you're not in the game, you're out of the game) and when a child speaks, we know how mature he is (what his years are equal to). Little wonder you said "I never knew abt such sadistic words of his" cos what an elder see while sitting the young ones standing on their toes won't see even if its thrown right in front of their very face. lolzz
An elder loves to correct a child but when his language doesn't suit him, he speaks the language of the youngster tho because an Elder does not break wind in public, but in a latrine, he decided to do it here in joke forum. lols
That's just how it goes.. lol
Huh? Huh? I wonder why u tk time to stress that u are an elder... maybe cos u are never one real life.u still sound like a child here(from ur indulgence craving lecture) ... wat u don't understand is that ur "eldership" dosent change nothing.. you like every other pal here. Dickieponga was not the only person that commented on that page u referred to.. I did. They were just funny comments nd not sadistic words. Why should a self acclaimed elder interfere in matters that dosent concerns him??. he wasn't referring to you there. Whats ur P??.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 3-12-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
@Satsaver! He who fails to harken to the voice of his elder, will hang his knapsack in the wrong place. I have no contention with pals who are already in the game and know more than you do, but rather I am only enlightening you as a Newbie on what you should know when an elder speaks. Here you come again with the one whom you're in defense of and wasn't it yesterday you started showin your interest in this game? I only showed you one that happened in front of your face and you're sounding this way?
Can you tell me where now the person he was referrin to is? At least at that period he was making some comment not anymore.
In case you don't know shit will smell, no matter how small it might be! lols
That's just how it goes.. lolzz Smiley

Posted: at 3-12-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 3-12-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  3-12-2015 03:25 PM
@Satsaver! He who fails to harken to the voice of his elder, will hang his knapsack in the wrong place. I have no contention with pals who are already in the game and know more than you do, but rather I am only enlightening you as a Newbie on what you should know when an elder speaks. Here you come again with the one whom you're in defense of and wasn't it yesterday you started showin your interest in this game? I only showed you one that happened in front of your face and you're sounding this way?
Can you tell me where now the person he was referrin to is? At least at that period he was making some comment not anymore.
In case you don't know shit will smell, no matter how small it might be! lols
That's just how it goes.. lolzz Smiley
franel wat r u trying to prove??
Posted: at 3-12-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg no fight, keep d joke flowing @satsaver haters can go to hell, if u dnt lyk his joke go to hell/make ur own
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- satsaver at 3-12-2015 06:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael Oluwapelumi on  3-12-2015 06:44 PM
Abeg no fight, keep d joke flowing @satsaver haters can go to hell, if u dnt lyk his joke go to hell/make ur own
fighting is never part of me.. M gonna keep it rolling either new or old. Thanks!!
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 4-12-2015 07:38 PM (8 years ago)
Its not new for a newbie to abide by his fellow newbie's abject lesson. They are likeminded dodgy fellows, nevertheless, you should mind your Ps and Qs.

Posted: at 4-12-2015 07:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 4-12-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: satsaver on  3-12-2015 03:46 PM
franel wat r u trying to prove??
What a rhetorical question! When everything an elder tells a child goes in through one ear & out the other, he might have to block the other ear with a Slap so the child will understand what he has been proving to him all along.
Get this to your skull, “it is only a mulish fly that follows a corpse into the grave.”

Posted: at 4-12-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 4-12-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  4-12-2015 07:41 PM
What a rhetorical question! When everything an elder tells a child goes in through one ear & out the other, he might have to block the other ear with a Slap so the child will understand what he has been proving to him all along.
Get this to your skull, “it is only a mulish fly that follows a corpse into the grave.”
wat's ur whole point??
Posted: at 4-12-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 4-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
Chew some ice block and keep calm

Posted: at 4-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 4-12-2015 09:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  4-12-2015 08:12 PM
Chew some ice block and keep calm
lol thought ur essay session wasn't gonna end.. M always calm man.. with or without ice.. maybe it's u who need chill pills so u get calm. Smiley
Posted: at 4-12-2015 09:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

16. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

20. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)