WHAT A WICKED WORLD! See The Nefarious Act Husband Did To His Wife

Date: 13-12-2015 9:00 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-12-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago)

Believe me, Some husband are just a Typical example of the Word “Animal“… I don’t even need to know the story behind this Photo, I don’t think any sane man would ever do this to his own wife. Why would you use a Knife on your? A site user sent us this photo few minutes ago..

See below!
WARNING:- Viewers Discretion is Adviced!!!

Very graphic photo here

What do you think should be done to the Husband?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 13-12-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 13-12-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
This has taken words right out of my mouth. Was there ever LOVE in this marriage? This is the first question that springs to mind. I ask because love DOES NOT inflict such monstrous behaviour. Even animals will not show such depravity to one of their own - so let us not use the word "animal" to describe our human failings.

And i do not believe this is the FIRST time he has inflicted such HATE on a fellow human being. Whatever the argument with his wife or her family, he has OVERSTEPPED the mark of human decency.  He is clearly a PSYCHOPATH.

His punishment should be a LIFE SENTENCE in the worst kept prison in the country.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 13-12-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
@Poster,i really wish i knew what exactly should be done to that beast called a husband...so gruesome ...some husbands sha
Posted: at 13-12-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 13-12-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago)
God forbid, Tufiakwa
Posted: at 13-12-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erhubeauty at 13-12-2015 09:49 AM (8 years ago)
Women have been enjoying abusive marriage since 1800
Posted: at 13-12-2015 09:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 13-12-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
be-like say the man na butcher he just use the woman practice... na wa ooooooOOOOOOoooooo
Posted: at 13-12-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Trueyarn at 13-12-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
Really,the heart of man is full of evil,That beast should be thrown in the midst of hungry lions.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 13-12-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago)
The pic looks scary i don't even know the word to qualify such act or what should be does to such man.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 13-12-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago)
Most of this husband doesn't know what marriage is all about. I have a wife and I know how to treat her when she goes wrong, you shouldn't treat them like animals because they were to come into your life and you guys become one.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 13-12-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 13-12-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 13-12-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
HMMMM DOES IT MEAN THE WOMAN DID NOTHING TO THE MAN? OR  SHE JUST ABUSE OR CURSE THE MAN!  AND THE MAN WENT TO THE KITCHEN BROUGHT OUT KNIFE AND PLUG HER EYE OUT OR HE WAS POSSESSED WITH EVIL SPIRIT OR  HIS ENEMIES USED CHARM ON HIM? THOSE ARE THE QUESTIONS THAT NED ANSWERS
Posted: at 13-12-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bennieben at 13-12-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
He should be sentence to death by hanging
Posted: at 13-12-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 13-12-2015 12:32 PM (8 years ago)
o my God, i no sure say dis man na human being oo, dis man need to die too.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 12:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 13-12-2015 01:07 PM (8 years ago)
@Poster... i really wish you can help find that stupid man and also help get 1 gun frm any police station and bring them to me. The man must die frm my hand, i dnt knw why someone wil be soo heartless like this. Seriously this man must be kill the way too.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 01:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mikexp at 13-12-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
mehn! a beautiful cake. Very graphic
Posted: at 13-12-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemoma at 13-12-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago)
Evil things
Posted: at 13-12-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetestchy at 13-12-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
God s she dear? The husband s a beast
Posted: at 13-12-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 13-12-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Giftous1 on 13-12-2015 09:17 AM
@Poster,i really wish i knew what exactly should be done to that beast called a husband...so gruesome ...some husbands sha
What i knw is that they should just go and kill the man. becz bad animal must be killed
Posted: at 13-12-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- owolaborn at 13-12-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
is this real life?....
Posted: at 13-12-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 13-12-2015 03:47 PM (8 years ago)
since you don't know the story behind the photo, we can't really blame the husband.  But who ever did this doesn't deserve to live.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 03:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero