To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 13-01-2010 07:52 PM Quote from: teeco on 11-01-2010 02:30 PM Quote from: Slicksilvers on 11-01-2010 02:22 PM hey teeco i had the center guy is uncle how true? ehh? yes Jsexy's uncle Na Soda water him give me Somebody said I should great you you know na
hmmmm Reply
No spread Tobacloses for here Reply
hahahaha Reply
na wah oh teeco, you chop grasss Reply
ok..he will see this Reply
Quote from: zolazola on 14-01-2010 01:39 PM na wah oh teeco, you chop grasss Na Plantain leaf i smoke
no wander you dey behave smesme today Reply
Quote from: zolazola on 14-01-2010 03:25 PM no wander you dey behave smesme today
Quote from: teeco on 9-01-2010 01:31 PM My Friend is in love with this 3 Guys pls help her choose one they all handsomes guys
and u want the one with Reply
Quote from: teeco on 9-01-2010 01:31 PM My Friend is in love with this 3 Guys pls help her choose one her case is very serious i can imagine the state of delima dat she is in. MAY GOD HELP HER FOR WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE
ameenn Reply
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 14-01-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: teeco on 9-01-2010 01:31 PM My Friend is in love with this 3 Guys pls help her choose one they all handsomes guysshe said she dash you the one by the right
good dash...lol Reply
de gal try mak she tak of dem........................................ Reply
neossha the lucky gal Reply
wahala dey Reply
add12 i hope u no dey among them...lol Reply
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki