My target was Chris Oyakhilome (Page 4)

Date: 09-01-2010 6:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: sandie williams
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- orioye4real at 12-01-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
well it obvious, that he has gotten what he deserve, violent is not everything rather communicate to the law agency that  if that statement is really truth cos i doubt if christ Embassy is actually holding the man his money
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- senoritatope at 12-01-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
they will believe that is how we make bombs in Nigeria, Angry Mutallab case never finish, another one don come. they are just attention seekers
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 13-01-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Andes on 12-01-2010 09:32 PM
Nice.
guy waittin NICE for that to become bomber, ha beg we no need bomber for the country, the one way that lil boy put the country name don do like that.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 13-01-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 13-01-2010 12:04 AM
Quote from: Andes on 12-01-2010 09:32 PM
Nice.
guy waittin NICE for that to become bomber, ha beg we no need bomber for the country, the one way that lil boy put the country name don do like that.
he come get the money now? but u see say he don burn he body just like that lil boy burn he self too and he don take he own, that show say we no need bomber for naija
Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmakins001 at 13-01-2010 04:20 AM (14 years ago)
what on earth is NIGERIA turning to by the way? Huh?
Posted: at 13-01-2010 04:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dp at 13-01-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago)
i don't think his story is true
Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 13-01-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago)
That guy has not said the truth.
He is hiding some info.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sodac at 13-01-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
if not for the spirit of terrorism that dwells in him,when a civilian had his intrest in explosives and can not channel it to the right places,the militry is there,you left that and want to use your knowledge of explosive in the house of God.the house of God is a strong tower.you should have called the attention of nigerians to this.you know us,we would have criticised them positively.now he ended p a failure.only to promote nigereia on the terrorist nation list.Nigerians be carful in all you do so as to be the best ambassadors of our great niger.as for the young man i pray he recovers and nigeria help him in putting his knowledge into the right uses for his good and that of nigeria.peace & love
Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ziporah at 13-01-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
stories that touch the heart, where did he get money for the bomb material
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- parkison95 at 13-01-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Omo no bi small tin,so people self fit make bomb by them self....Well he has made a bad choice by using the bomb,But why won dey pay him also,Na God go punish anyone wey dey the account area to pay that man and who doesnt work it out to pay him
Na dem make the man been fraustrated
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 112233 at 13-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
phyuking lie, i will never believe that, how can some one just stood up middle of the day and say he was the one who stat up the Lagos bomb, you taking what abdulmutalib did is some thing that should be proud off, i dont ever read all what you write and i don't care abt it but that is a phyuking lie. you wana us that Nigerian and other part of the word can not even find out what happen a how come abt the blast, not on tell you come out and tell the word, more over tell the web sit you lean how to make a bomb, that almost clam 1000 ppl life. you guy should stop fully ppl.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 112233 at 13-01-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
phyuking lie, i will never believe that, how can some one just stood up middle of the day and say he was the one who stat up the Lagos bomb, you taking what abdulmutalib did is some thing that should be proud off, i dont ever read all what you write and i don't care abt it but that is a phyuking lie. you wana us that Nigerian and other part of the word can not even find out what happen a how come abt the blast, not on tell you come out and tell the word, more over tell the web sit you lean how to make a bomb, that almost clam 1000 ppl life. you guy should stop fully ppl.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- agapeomooba at 13-01-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  9-01-2010 06:49 PM

LAGOS — SEYI Olayiwola Ahmed, the man who attempted to blow up the Superscreen TV on December 22, 2009, yesterday, on his sick bed at the Lagos State University Teaching Hospital, Ikeja, said his intention was not to hurt anybody, not even staff of the Superscreen TV, but to draw the attention of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of the Believers’ Loveworld Church better known as the Christ Embassy.
The 30 year-old Oyo State-born film producer and father of one, said he manufactured the explosives himself having learnt it on the internet. He claimed that he had been working for the church for some time now adding that the last job he did was not paid for and that his intention was to actually get the attention of the pastor for financial assistance.

Ahmed said: “I am somebody who learnt things by intuition, and so I was always browsing the net and because I have special interest in explosive I learnt how to make them.

I actually made three explosives, it was the smallest one that exploded at Logemo House and got me injured. Like I said, I was in a financial mess after the lady in one of the branches terminated my contract with them. The church did not even pay me for the one we did earlier for them let alone the latest.

So I was frustrated and wanted something to do to feed my family. My mission at the Superscreen was to ask how much they pay for the shooting of soap operas and other things and not to hurt anybody.

But it happened that the man I met said the person who was in a position to give me some of the information  was at the seventh floor. It was when I was going up that the explosive went off..”

Regretting his action, the failed bomber who spoke flawless English Language quoted some scriptures like “touch  not my anointed and do my prophet no harm.”

The incident which prompted yesterday’s confession, began, December 22, 2009, following an explosion on the fourth floor of the a nine-storey building at Onipanu along Ikorodu express road, where the bomb carrier was affected.

The explosives which was neatly wrapped as Christmas gift, was taken to Superscreen Television, on the ninth floor of the building when it exploded mid way, rocking the entire area.

At first, no one could give detailed account of the exact cause of the explosion, as there were varying accounts as to how the explosive got to the building.

But the following day, the Lagos Police Command boss, Mr. Marvel Akpoyibo, told anxious journalists that the victim of the blast was actually the messenger, adding that two additional explosives detonated by policemen from the Bomb Disposal Unit, were also discovered at the scene of the blast.

Salient issues

Although Akpoyibo was silent on other salient issues concerning the explosion, he, however, promised to do so at the appropriate time, noting that when the suspect’s abode, which he failed to disclose for what he described as security reasons, was searched, more items that aided the command’s investigation were discovered.

Vanguard, however, learnt that the suspect lived at the Fola Agoro area of  Shomolu, where he occupied a room apartment on the ground floor of the two-storey building. He wife also was said to have hurriedly left the house, holding two polythene bags and a sac, with a baby strapped to her back two days before the incident.

After the incident, security measures such as rigorous search of visitors into any of the companies in Logemo house was carried out. Vanguard gathered that the incident prompted the rejection of wrapped Christmas gifts from unknown persons, particularly by Supercreen Television staff.

Meanwhile at the Lagos State University Teaching Hospital where the 30-year-old Olayinwola Ahmed was initially admitted at the intensive care unit, security was tightened as only designated doctors were allowed to attend to him.

Some police nurses were also detailed to take care of him and also kept an eye on any visitor that requested to see him. Unfortunately there was reportedly none, until last weekend when two visitors who came visiting bolted away before nurses could alert plain clothes policemen.

COME GUY YOU ARE THE GREATEST LIAR ON EARTH, MAKE WE EVEN GREE SAY THEM NO PAY YOU. POLICE NO DEY THERE OR TRIABUNAL NO DEY EXIST AGAIN. MAKE I TELL YOU YOU BETTER CONFESS BECOS THAT ON WERE YOU DEY TALK NO DEY DICTIONARY, INFACT THEM SUPPOSE JOIN YOU WITH ABDULMUTALLAB COS TERRORIST NA TERRORIST NO MATTER THE MATTER
Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mikello77 at 13-01-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
IF THE MAN WAS TRUELLY NEGLECTED after his labour then "Touch not my anointed should not be applied here" but let the Anointed do no ECONOMIC HARM against the flock of God" The Bible condemned milking the sheep and one of the sins that cry to heaven for vengence is witholding the wages of a just labour. Both the flock of God and the Men of God deserve mutual respect for the needs and wellbeing of the other. We should not forget the fact that the flock of God are also human and can get angry when pushed to the wall by a Man of God likewise a man of God being  human  can as well make mistakes. MUTUAL RESPECT, JUSTICE AND PEACE.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- JesustheLegend at 13-01-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
IT IS VERY WRONG THAT OYAKILOME WILL SUFFER NON BORN AGAIN AND USE THEM AND NOT GET THEM BORN AGAIN, SUCH IS TO MISS USE SOME ONE BEFORE GOD, IT IS JUST LIKE TO MARRY A DEMON.

HOW CAN MR OYAKILOME WENT AND TAKE A NON BURN AGAIN WHO IS STILL A DEMON, WHO HAS MANY DEMONS WITHIN HIM TO WORK IN THE HOUSE OF THE DECENT GOD OF HEAVENS, IF IT WAS THE TIME BEFORE JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT COULD HAVE SLEW HIM TO DEATH. THAT WAS TWO WRONG OF HIM, THE WORST IS THAT HE DID NOT GET HIM BORN AGAIN BUT SENT HIM OUT EMPTY HANDED EVEN WITH SUCH A PRIMITIVE NAME, WHICH IS NAMES FROM ISLAMIC BROTHER HOOD, SUCH A NAME DOES NOT EXIST BECAUSE GOD DOES NOT KNOW IT. THEREFORE THE LORD JESUS SAID HE SHOULD BETTER GO AND GET THAT BOY BORN AGAIN. HE WANTED TO KILL HIMSELF BECAUSE ALL THE EFFORT SERVING HIM WAS TO NO AVIL, EVEN HIS OWN LIFE WHICH IS THE EVER LASTING LIFE WHICH JESUS GIVES TO THOSE WHO SERVES HIM, HE DID NOT GET. THIS IS A VERY PRIMITIVE BEHAVIOUR AND ILLTRACY FROM BROTHER CHRIST, THEREFORE HE SHOULD NOT DO THAT AGAINS, IF IT WAS NOT BECAUSE OF THIS TIME OF GRACE OF JESUS, HE COULD HAVE DIED OF THE, THE ANGEL OF GOD COLD HAVE SLEW HIM TO DEATH. SATAN TOLD THAT BOY TO BLOW HIMSELF UP AND DIE SO THAT BROTHER CHRIST WILL RECEIVE GRATE BLAME FROM HEAVENS AND MIGHT BE DRIVEN OUT OF THE PRESSENCE OF GOD BECAUSE OF MISDEMEANOR AND UNFAITHFULLNESS EVEN BY MISUSING THAT MAN AND LETTING HIM TO GO TO HELL. THE LORD JESUS ALSO ADDED THAT HE SHOULD CHAKE ALL THE PEOPLE THAT WORK FOR HIM AND MAKE SURE THEY ARE ALL BAPTISED, HE SAID THAT THE CATHOLIC ARE AND MANY PEOPLE HE GOD DOES NOT YET KNOW, HE SHOULD ONLY BAPTISE ALL OF THEM. THE FIRST THING HE SHOULD ASK IN THE BEGINNING OF EVERY CONFERENCE SHOULD BE, WHO SO EVER THAT HAS NOT RECEIVED BAPTISM, LET HIM WAKE UP, THEREFORE HE SHOULD BAPTISE HIM IMMIDIATELY, THIS IS BEFORE EVERY BEGINNING IN EVERY CONFERENCE, THEIS IS THE BEGINING AND THIS IS THE WORK BECAUSE THIS IS THE ONLY MOTIVE OF GOD WHICH IS TO MAKE THEM NEW TO BECOME ANGELS. THEREFORE WHEN ANY BORN AGAIN BAPTISES THEM, THEY ARE MADE BORN AGAIN AUTOMATICALLY THIS IS BECAUSE IT IS THE LORD GOD EVEN THE EMPEROR JESUS WITHING THE HEART OF THE BORN AGAIN THAT IS MAKING THE PEOPLE NEW TO BECOME ANGELS AND NOT THE HUMAN FLESH, THEREFORE NO MATTER HOW BIG, POOR OR RICH, WHEN A PERSON IS BORN AGAIN, WHEN HE BAPTISES A PERSON, THE PERSON IS ALSO BORN AGAIN. THEREFORE JESUS WHO IS IN THAT PERSON IS THE GOD AND THE CREATOR AND HE IS USING THE HANDS OF THOSE CHILDREN NOW TO CREAT PEOPLE TO BECOME NEW IN SPIRIT EVEN THE ANGELS OF GOD AND THIS IS CALLED BORN AGAIN. THEREFORE GOD IS MAKING THEM GODS. THE LORD JESUS DOES NOT LIKE TO STAY IN THE CONFERENCE EVEN WHEN A PERSON THERE IS NOT YET BORN AGAIN OR WITH A DEMONS INSIDE HIS HEARTH. YES! WHEN A PERSON IS NOT BORN AGAIN, INSIDE HIM, HE IS A DEMON AND AND THE BODY IS FILLED UP OF DEMEONS AND THEY ARE DIRTY, AND SATAN, GOD DOES NOT LIVE WITH DEMONS AND THIS IS BECAUSE GOD LOVES CLINNESS LIKE EVEY RICH MAN, EVEN YOU oyakilome will not like to live in a dirty place among leppers. Therefore God does not like such, you do not see them always because you are human flesh but the holy spirit Jesus who in in your heart and and out like you sees them and he does not like to dine with Satan. Therefore he said, make sure you baptise every body aroud you. THE FIRST THING YOU HAVE TO ASK IN EVERY CONFERENCE BEFORE YOU BEGIN IS, "IS THERE ANY BODY WHO IS NOT YET BATISED HERE IN THIS CHURCH OR IN ANY BORN AGAIN CHURCH?" THEY SHOULD SHOW YOU THE SIGN BUY STANDING UP, THEN TAKE ALL OF THEM AND GO AND BAPTISE THEM IMMEDIATELY JUST LIKE BROTHER EVANGELIST PHILIP BAPTISED THE ETHIOPEAN ENOCH. HE BAPTISED HIM AND LEFT HIM AND WENT HIS WAY, The lord took him like that may be he could have taken money from the Ethopean ENOCH.

GOD JESUS THE EMPEROR OF HEAVENS SAID THAT YOU SHOULD STOP PROLONGING BAPTISM, WITH THOSE LESSENS, IMMEDIATLY A MAN aCCEPT TO RECEIVE BAPTISM, LAY HAND ON HIS HEAD, PRAY FOR HIM , PUT WATER AND BATISE THEM OR DEEP THEM INTO WATER AND BAPTISE THEM. MANY people in Nigeria there are very ready to Baptism but you do not baptise them, why? Therefore try now and take correction so that we shall be complete and it pleases him.

APOSTOLIC MOVEMENT, THE LORD JESUS SAID THAT YOU SHOLD START A TYPE OF EVANGELISM WHICH IS CALLED APOSTOLIC MOVEMENT: This movement is to carry out the gospel of the lord Jesus to those churches of non born again in the world. THIS IS TO PREPARE THE COMING OF JESUS AS A KING TO TAKE US TO HEAVENS.
HE SAID THAT THE BEAST SATAN HAS DEVASTATED HUMAN RACE, AND DESTROYED THEM WITH THOSE HIS MARKS 666 AND THE WORST IST THAT THEY SEEK GOD, BUT WHEN THEY GET THEIR, THE FALSE PRIESTS WILL GIVE THEM DEMONS. THEY WILL PRESSENT IDOLS FOR THEM TO WORSHIP AND THROUGH THAT WILL DEMONISE THEM, They will bring out their souls and cut them into pieces and make them to become dmons which is the mark 666 which is called the mark of the Beast. This is what catholic is which is from Ku KLUX klan, JEHOVAH's wittiness, mormon, sabarth, CHEROBIM AND SARAPHIM SELE, olumba OLUMA OBU, AND ALL THE CHURCHES WITH THAT PUT ON WHITE CLOTHES, EVEN ISLAM. JESUS IS THE GOD OF ALL FLESH AND THE ONLY GOD OF HEAVENS, HE THE EMPEROR AND THE LORD OF SCIENCE WHICH IS OF CREATION, WHAT TO CREAT HIS PEOPLE ON EARTH NEW TO BECOME ANGELS OF HEAVENS. THIS WAS WHY HE CALLED BROTHER OYAKILOME AND I PASCHAL SO THAT WE WILL GO WITH HIM TO GET THESE PEOPLE SEALED WITH THE NEW BODY WHICH IS CALLED THE HOLY SPIRIT, SO THAT THEY SHALL RECEIVE LIFE AND LIVE, HE SAID BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO HUNGER AND TEST FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS SAKE, THEY SHALL BE SATICIFIED, THEREFORE GOD HAS HEART THE PRAYERS OF THOSE NON BORN AGAIN ESPECIALLY THE CATHOLIC AND HE WANTS US TO GO AND SEAL THEM AND GIVE THEM THE HOLY SPIRIT, I HAVE BEEN DOING THAT HERE IN EUROPE AND I AM ALSO ABOUT TO COME HOME FINALLY AND WHO SO EVERY IS BORN AGAIN AND WANTS TO WORK WITH ME SHOULD TRY TO REACH ME UNDER THIS EMAIL [email protected]. BROTHER OYAKILOME  The lord Jesus who called you wants you to bring out his people, pick young boys, sent them two by too to the churches of non born again, so that they can seal the people with the holy spirit. It is very simple, You should just enter the church and tell the people that GOD Needs people who will work for him, then explain to them and those who wants shall stand up and come foward for anninting so that they shall carry out the gospel to the none born again churches. Now when they come out, you people shall pray for them and you their pastor there shall take water and wash their feet, so that God can also strengthen their feet. When you do this, you will see what will happen, God said that the people will fall in annointing of the holy spirit and wonders will happen. He also said that that problem you have will stop, He willl give you a fruit of your womb which will make you happy.

These group shall be called the Apostolic povement Program, which shall revive the world. even the non born again churches to be born again. They shall wake up in the morning before moring conference of those catholic churches in the city and they should do their moring devotion and after that they should depart immediatley to those temples even two by two or in threes or fours. Now when they get in one should God and stand that place where the catholic pastors stand and teach with his Bible. Make sure you pay them well and they shall dress fine because God is a decent God and they shall look good because of the eyes of the people. While about one shall act as some one who is welcoming the people when they are coming in which is as an euscher and he shall lead them to their seats and at the same time, shall lay hand on their heads to and tell them  " I am a priest, and he lord Jesus bless you'' This time they are laying hands on their heads, the spirit of God is casting out the demons in their heart and entering them. The lord Jesus is changing their hearts from a dirty land to a Rocky land. when God enters a mans heart, he will tell him what to do. As they are sitting down and the other evangelist our brother is teaching from the alter, they are listing and the word of God is dominating them. They have the holy spirit now because they were once baptised but not a good one, they love Jesus but does not know his righteousness, therefore they baptise even when they where children and the man who baptised them did not have the holy spirit, the worst is he gives them images to worship before it and such means stupit before God because God is always with us and whe you talk to him, he talks back to you, even every time this is why he is a living God. The lord Jesus calles him YAWE JYRE WHICH MEANT GOD WHO IS ALWAYS THERE. therefore brother christ Jesus wants us to revive his people so that he will come to take take, He said that he has not come because we are not serious about the work and if we do it and finish it as it is written, the word of God shall be preached all over the earth to every human being and then the end shall come. He said if we want to go to take our place in his new work which is the new three heavens he made new, he showed it to me and they are made of Pure GOLD, THEREFOR WE SHALL TEACH THE WORD OF GOD, I SAW JESUS, HE SMILED AT ME, HIS TEATH ARE MADE OF PURE GOLD, AND THIS MADE ME TO KNOW THAT THE TEATH AND THE FINGER NALE OF THE WHOLE HEAVENS WHICH ARE THE SPIRITUAL ANGELS AND THEIR GOD ARE MADE OF PURE GOLD AND ARE GOLD IN COLOUR.

PASTOR CHRIST SHOULD TRY TO WRITE ME AN E MAIL PLEASE BECAUSE THE LORD WANTS ME TO DO SOME WORK WITH HIM, WHICH IS TO GIVE HIM THE FULL INTRODUCTION TO THIS APOSTOLIC MOVEMENT PROGRAM,
JUST AS THE ANGEL OF THE LORD JESUS WAS HOLD A LAMP EARLY IN THE MORNING AND WAS gOVING IT TO ME
THERE FORE THE PROGRAM IS CALLED (LAMP) which is LORD's APOSTOLIC MOVEMENT PROGRAM, THAT lAMP HE LIT IT ON A CROSS WHICH WAS FALLEN ON MY RIGHT SIDE WHICH WAS ON THE WORLD.
there please Pastor christ get me on this email, [email protected]

Thanks Bishop Dr. Paschal Obi Ikeme
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Duggy at 14-01-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
r Nigerians this tired of life dt they opt to engage in silly and very risky activities dt can fetch them nothin? this is ridiculous
Posted: at 14-01-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edna4hala at 14-01-2010 06:20 AM (14 years ago)
Awesome! you will never again think of hurting any Gog's anointed. May God forgive you broda
Posted: at 14-01-2010 06:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edna4hala at 14-01-2010 06:24 AM (14 years ago)
Awesome! this man will never again in his whole life think of hurting any God's anointed. May God forgive you broda. Pastor Chris is loaded in Christ Jesus and a true man of God.. God bless you Pastor
Posted: at 14-01-2010 06:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abarikwu at 14-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
This man is lying, serious intentions are behind his actions...proper investigation should be done he should not go free. Of all the good things in the internet, he only learnt how to make explosives with the intention of killing people. Thank God the bomb exploded on him
Posted: at 14-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- amazingwilly at 14-01-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
I doubt his story.............
Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6