Indian Police Arrest 3 Nigerian Men For Gang molesting Teen Girl - Photo

Date: 31-12-2015 11:55 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 31-12-2015 11:55 AM (8 years ago)

Three Nigerian men have been arrested by Indian police for allegedly gang molesting a 19 year old Indian girl in West Delhi's Uttam Nagar area. The three alleged rapists are pictured sitting on the ground in the pic above and surrounded by police...

According to India police, the men were arrested on Dec. 29th after getting a statement from the victim, who claimed she was lured into the home of one of the men.
The girl, who is a student, said she came to Delhi for the holidays and was staying with her brother's female friends. On the night of the incident, she said the two women suggested they go to the club to party but instead took her to the home of one of the Nigerians. Later in the night, one of them started touching her inappropriately and when she resisted, he forced himself on her. Two other guys allegedly joined in.

In her statement to police, she said she managed to escape and contacted her brother who then called the police.
33 year old Nwachorudo Charles Echejohn and two of his friends were arrested. The two women who allegedly lured her to the home have also been arrested.

Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- livingstone80 at 31-12-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago)
Until I hear from both side,no comment yet
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 31-12-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
poster we don't need their name!! i know this stuff na set  up
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- ogochukwupaul at 31-12-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago)
It's pure setup by stupid Indians
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 31-12-2015 12:25 PM (8 years ago)
Ok noted
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 31-12-2015 12:27 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 31-12-2015 01:11 PM (8 years ago)
I leave in India for years and i know how they opperate there, it's not easy for Nigerian to rape because they know how the matter is handle when it goes before the police, I doubt this alligation, maybe the new guys now have change things because i left that place 2010 but still i doubt the alligation, maybe them never meet up with what they settle with the girl, because in India 4 guys can sleep with one girl but everybody cain your line by paying for the service. May God have mercy .
Posted: at 31-12-2015 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 31-12-2015 02:35 PM (8 years ago)
This picture does not portray the report. You just would have reported it without showing innocent faces as accused
Posted: at 31-12-2015 02:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 31-12-2015 02:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eros Okundaye on 31-12-2015 01:11 PM
I leave in India for years and i know how they opperate there, it's not easy for Nigerian to rape because they know how the matter is handle when it goes before the police, I doubt this alligation, maybe the new guys now have change things because i left that place 2010 but still i doubt the alligation, maybe them never meet up with what they settle with the girl, because in India 4 guys can sleep with one girl but everybody cain your line by paying for the service. May God have mercy .
Posted: at 31-12-2015 02:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 31-12-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric on 31-12-2015 02:51 PM

[/quote]..you are correct,..Nigerians will promise 100 and when its time to settle, they will give 50..always looking for every opportunity to play sharp guy...
Posted: at 31-12-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 31-12-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago)
I don't know why my instinct refuse to believe dis Indian story. I doubt if dis guys did wat they are accused of. If they don't want Nigerians or Africans in their  country they shld tell them to leave than dis set up.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chericoco at 31-12-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago)
Wetin make people think them no rape her? As na naija na set up. Rape happens in Nigeria every day. So why pipo di surprise if naija men being accuse of such a crime? Nail them on the cross.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 31-12-2015 05:36 PM (8 years ago)
abeg, mak police into dat wella again, cus i dey suspect foul play.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 05:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 31-12-2015 07:42 PM (8 years ago)
see as una dey biased.....if the rape happen for naija,.....naija men are bad;
if the rape happen for India,...it's a setup
Posted: at 31-12-2015 07:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 31-12-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago)
Me I no say na lie cos igbo guys living in india knows very well the consequences of touching an india girl talk more of rape,abeg next chapter,Una happy new year jare.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- henryco at 1-01-2016 09:02 PM (8 years ago)
NA  WAOOO,,  SOME  SAY  SETUP,  SOME   SAY  MAYBE   NE  TRUE,,   FOR  ME  I   THINK  SAY    MAYBE  THEM  NO  PAY  THE  GIRL  WATIN  THEM  SAY  THEM  GO  PAY
Posted: at 1-01-2016 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 1-01-2016 10:01 PM (8 years ago)
wich ever way d case mayb
Posted: at 1-01-2016 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 2-01-2016 01:07 PM (8 years ago)
That was crazy,
Posted: at 2-01-2016 01:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 2-01-2016 03:48 PM (8 years ago)
Unbelievable....

Posted: at 2-01-2016 03:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 3-01-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
See how they are embarrassing our country.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac