Cynthia Morgan Calls Davido A "Useless F*ck Boy" - Disses Him In New Videos (WATCH) (Page 2)

Date: 03-01-2016 9:13 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 08:39 AM (8 years ago)
 NAWA OO, JST BCOS DAVIDO
NO GREE REPLY UR LOVE NA E
MAKE U CUM DEY DISS AM.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 11-01-2016 04:42 AM (8 years ago)
Wettin come concern the girl with another man matter
Posted: at 11-01-2016 04:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 25-01-2016 03:32 AM (8 years ago)
I support you if you go ahead and make her one of your baby mamas.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
NAWA OO, JST BCOS DAVIDO
NO GREE REPLY UR LOVE NA E
MAKE U CUM DEY DISS AM.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 06:18 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm.... Davido,  I just read ur
open letter. Honestly, I felt sad and
pity the innocent child Imade for d
secondhand cannabis which u
claimed has affected her health. If
true, this could have been prevented cuz u knew all along
that Sophie was smoking canabis.
Ur doctors were absolutely right! U
never can tell how the Cannabis
will impact on Imade's wholistic
health in the future. But I pray she will be perfectly alright. I pray everything goes well 4 her.
I'm sure u know if this happened in
some countries, Sophie will not
have access to that girl again! With
ur evidence, she has lost d right to
care for d vulnerable child. My heart bleeds for u Imade that u
have to go tru all this. I couldn't
stop d tears rolling down my
cheeks upon sighting d evidence. I
pray she will recovers from d
breathing issues especially when her lungs are fully developed. Davido I can understand ur
situation and that of ur family as
well. It's a pity u have dragged
other family members into this
mess. Again this could be
prevented if u were vigilant and careful enough. Ti omode ba pa
eku a da ję, sugbon to ba pa aro
gidigba, o ma gbe wa sile........ This is a lesson for other men out
there. Davido, I hope u have learnt from
ur mistakes. This is a very
sensitive issue and I truly
empathise with those who are
honestly  trying to protect the little