NIAJAPALS DECEMBER CONTEST NOT YET COMPENSATE.

Date: 06-01-2016 8:29 am (9 years ago) | Author: oworen obong
- at 6-01-2016 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
I have to say this out in other to either remind or let the naijapals know that the way they are treating us now is not fair at all, most of the people around when ever I tell them about naijapals will tell me that they are not real, that they are here to have lot of followers and comments in order to promote their site. I try to quote them wrong but what am seeing this few months makes me want to look back to what this guys were saying. Last two months, I wrote a petition on how you guys should make your site enjoyable but you guys refuse to accept that tip of advice from me, now December had ended and the winners of the December contest have not been pronounce as it used to be, some people will say that it because am one of the run-up contestants that's the reason why am writing this. Yes, I agree. And I will tell you that it not only for the awarding prize but the time and the love I have for this site. Have been a sacrifice sheep here for the past two months for my little mistakes just for others to learn from it but yet Still I keep contesting without looking at what had happened. So please you guys should be fair with us because it not easy to spend time and data not only for the prize but we are also promoting your site. Thank you.

Posted: at 6-01-2016 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 6-01-2016 09:55 AM (9 years ago)
Am not advocating a specific manners on naijapals but showing up my own point of view and corrections.
Posted: at 6-01-2016 09:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 6-01-2016 11:35 AM (9 years ago)
@ Oweren,what you said is the truth but let's be patience,I believe before this week runs out,the names&winners will be out,goodluck.
Posted: at 6-01-2016 11:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 6-01-2016 09:16 PM (9 years ago)
LOLZZX OWOREN25, U DEY VEX OO. NA MONEY DEY MAK U PARA LYK DIS?
Posted: at 6-01-2016 09:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac