YAR'ADUA DEAD? (Page 3)

Date: 11-01-2010 11:22 am (14 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ifeyemi5 at 11-01-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
i don,t know if its true.but thats what came to my mind this morning before i pray.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wizdum at 11-01-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Is dis true?

Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- papashaker at 11-01-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Im not afraid if the excellence is dead, but am xtremely very scared of the senate HOUSE.(this is the best time for american's prediction for us to manifest)...THE DREAM IS DEAD
Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- revelatn at 11-01-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
I can't still believe that the President can be announce dead online and NTA or AIT has refused to broadcast it. Iro ni o. Ah!! Jesu gba Yar' Adua in-la.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omibanks at 11-01-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimajoe at 11-01-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
Guys, make una dey sure of this type of info o. this nalife matter we dey talk here o.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 11-01-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
Na wowoooooooo The so called journalist  dont have respect for our president.........u na want sell new papers....please stop fabricating news Angry
Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ericd85 at 11-01-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
Wat we ow dc great country is prayer.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 11-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
BOMB SHELL
If President Yar'Adua is dead please tell us what killed him,,where he died,,and why ie it that he has not being buried up till now according to the islamic tradition ,,Tell us Before Nigeria will plan to disintergreat  into  fragments
Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuickMind at 11-01-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Many people are very lazy to exert their intellect. They want other people to think for them and are quick to cash in on the popular side. If you belong in that block, I am sorry to break your crest, "Yar Adua, The President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, IS NOT DEAD!" There is NO PROOF of such.

All the quoted sources in the rumour mills are false so far. The most popular quoted source is American Chronicle:

http://www.americanchronicle.com/articles/view/136017

I have personally traced that source as quoted and even proceeded to contact them, but the quoted link does not exist. American Chronicle never made such indications that Yar Adua is dead! The information is absolutely false that you are forced to wonder aloud, "Who is fooling who?”

Understandably people would want to blame President Yar Adua for the myriad of problems plaguing Nigeria; and they make a mountain out of a mole hill by insisting that The President should resign. But, I am sorry, I hold a view to the contrary and very well informed too. The President does not have to resign or handover just because some people wish so. The power of the people rests on The President and if they want it back they must apply true constitutional processes; disgruntled elements whipping sentiments of administrative vacuum and employing antics in propoganda to justify a shade of opinion purportedly asking The President to resign is not a constitutional process; it is tactitacally underhand. When you ask or demand something you must have discerning enough to remain hopeful to get the answer you desire and, on the contrary, you must have wisdom enough to understand that that you may be refused. The President has a constitutional right not to resign, whether you accept that or not. Truth is very bitter. That The President does not resign does not amount to him doing any wrong under the constitution.

I am not supporting any side, I only contend that we must fashion our polity on sound human principles that respect the dignity of the person within the bounds of his mortal worth; and a polity founded on veritable institutional framework. I do maintain that The President has a right to exert himself to the extent that the Office of the President would allow him; and that would include not accepting to resign merely on health grounds. That is why he is president. If the people genuinely feel otherwise, the better approach will be to compel the other two arms of government (Legislature and Judiciary) to invoke laws that would ensure his removal. If these two arms of government would not act in that accord, you should question them and not heap the blame on President Yar Adua for electing to exercise the rights of his office.

The truth is that Yar Adua is not the problem; slow or not, he has not been shown to play to the gallery; he did not put himself in office, yet he has proved to be the most credible leadership Nigeria has enjoyed in recent times. Perhaps, the lesson here would be that we must question The Establishment that keep Nigerians from being enlightened and making progress that conforms with modern aspirations. President Yar Adua is still president, we must no lose sight of that tangible fact. May God, in His Infinite Mercy and Love, grant Yar Adua health and long life to continue the good work he has started. No weapon fashioned against him will ever prosper in the Mighty Name of Jesus! Amen. And may God help us all; and open our eyes to the climes of our times. Amen! Amen! And Amen!

Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biosuju at 11-01-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
LORD JESUS KNOW THE BEST  AND OWN THE KEY TO HIS LIFE OKAY
Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- freshprince2009 at 11-01-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Nulisky on 11-01-2010 02:58 PM
What if He's not dead? Everybody seems to wish Him death.  Remember that His life is in God's hands. I pray for the will of God in his life and in Nigeria.
Nobody is wishing him death. Those wishing him death are his greedy wife and so-called kitchen cabinet members who want him to continue in office despite compelling medical advice for him to resign and take care of his ailments adequately. However, I hear he is not dead but on life support machine. I wonder which is more important to his family: the presidency or the man's life?
Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexOnTheSide at 11-01-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: freshprince2009 on 11-01-2010 07:47 PM
Quote from: Nulisky on 11-01-2010 02:58 PM
What if He's not dead? Everybody seems to wish Him death.  Remember that His life is in God's hands. I pray for the will of God in his life and in Nigeria.
Nobody is wishing him death. Those wishing him death are his greedy wife and so-called kitchen cabinet members who want him to continue in office despite compelling medical advice for him to resign and take care of his ailments adequately. However, I hear he is not dead but on life support machine. I wonder which is more important to his family: the presidency or the man's life?

On the contrary the masses are afraid for for him. The masses do not wish The President dead. Only political jobbers are on that train, as they fail to realize that to factor their political advancement on another's death is a total endorsement of another premising his own advancement to their own.

May The President behealed and restored by God Almighty so that he would proceed to deliver this nation from the wolves within the vital fabrics of our nationhood. Amen!

Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 25_vivi at 11-01-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
i knew he was dead ... his wife kepted it a secret for her own selfish reasons

Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 11-01-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
i don talk am
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndunma at 11-01-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Is that ow much we love our country? ow can smepeople be praying 4 the president of this blessed country 2 die. well,if thats the will of God,we accept it in good faith but if he is still alive,well divine healling
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chidosky2 at 11-01-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
I pray it's a rumour.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 11-01-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
So long n**ga

Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexOnTheSide at 11-01-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: biosuju on 11-01-2010 07:39 PM
LORD JESUS KNOW THE BEST  AND OWN THE KEY TO HIS LIFE OKAY

Ha! Uju! This your "eriri katapot" is a killer. If to say you be real woman, devil for push me!  Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stilldan at 11-01-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
omo me i never believe ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7