YAR'ADUA DEAD? (Page 5)

Date: 11-01-2010 11:22 am (14 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- nwakama at 12-01-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
HE DIED ON 10TH DECEMBER 2009,,AMERICAN CHRONICLE ,,,PUBLISHED THE STORY ON 11TH JANUARY 2010 ,, AND YAR ADUA SPOKE WITH BBC THAT HE IS ALIVE,,WHICH WAY,,MR. PRESIDENT PLEASE COME SO THAT RUMOURS WILL BE A THING OF THE PASS,,
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mgribana at 12-01-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
THIS REPORT DESERVES APOLOGY, IF IT IS NOT TRUE
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 12-01-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
mom, me sef wan die ohh
Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ziporah at 12-01-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
if its true dat he dead, why are they keeping it secret? or do they want to steal money b/4 they will announce it to the public?
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 12-01-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE.  WHO IS/ARE THE BBC?  CAN WE ALL IMAGINE IT AT THE FIRST PLACE THAT HIS SIGNATURE CAN BE FORGED? THEY EMBAZZLED BILLIONS OF NAIRA SO THEREFORE THEY CAN STILL FABRICATE ANYTHING... HE IS NOT ALIVE.... IF WE BELIEVE THIS WE WILL REMAIN STAGNANT... A STAGNANT NATION WITH A SICKLER..))))))))))))
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- deonesaiba at 13-01-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 13-01-2010 06:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 11-01-2010 12:31 PM
i got it too on my intranet....
i just pray its one o those rumour....

Weep not child . your presido is still breathing LOL

Posted: at 13-01-2010 06:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 14-01-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Too many conflict reports
Posted: at 14-01-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aguy at 14-01-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
i fink d whole news are rumour. if really he is dead, i dont fink dey can kip it secret
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- -i-y-k-o-m-o at 15-01-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
Ya' Adua is dead! If he is not dead they should show us his live interview proving to us the nigerians that he is alive. We should not be living in blindness while we have the eyes to see and ears to hear. Like the US reporter had said, he might be dead and his death anouncement seems to be hiden by his wife and his perliament members, and especially by the hausa people. Because of the Hausas' greed and self agrandizement they will secrete the death of mr president in other to achieve their secrete plans. I pray that God will help Nigerians because..................
  If Mr PRESIDENT is alive they should show us the hospital and his live iddentity to convince us that he is still alive than framing fake rumors that he is alive. Can the living be found in the mids of the dead? Why then is the living in the mids of the dead in this case?
What is the final case? Nigerians if it borders you to know your stand in your country you all should get up and stand up send your delegates secretely to confirm his position, if dead or alive.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Corrosive11 at 15-01-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Make nija tell us the simple truth abt dat man.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunnyog2 at 16-01-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago)
Yaradua's health is in God's hand.weda dead or not nobody knows.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunnyog2 at 16-01-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
Yaradua's health is in God's hand.weda dead or not nobody knows.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mekoyor at 16-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
RIP ma man

Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 16-01-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: -i-y-k-o-m-o on 15-01-2010 01:15 AM
Ya' Adua is dead! If he is not dead they should show us his live interview proving to us the nigerians that he is alive. We should not be living in blindness while we have the eyes to see and ears to hear. Like the US reporter had said, he might be dead and his death anouncement seems to be hiden by his wife and his perliament members, and especially by the hausa people. Because of the Hausas' greed and self agrandizement they will secrete the death of mr president in other to achieve their secrete plans. I pray that God will help Nigerians because..................
  If Mr PRESIDENT is alive they should show us the hospital and his live iddentity to convince us that he is still alive than framing fake rumors that he is alive. Can the living be found in the mids of the dead? Why then is the living in the mids of the dead in this case?
What is the final case? Nigerians if it borders you to know your stand in your country you all should get up and stand up send your delegates secretely to confirm his position, if dead or alive.
shut that wide mouth you are to-be arrested, and  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-01-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
and now that its once more confirned that HE is actually alive ...... what else ? crazy peoples
Posted: at 16-01-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- attamem at 16-01-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2010 04:09 PM
and now that its once more confirned that HE is actually alive ...... what else ? crazy peoples
Not all are crazy as you said mr. conclusion.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart2tall at 18-01-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
Death is in God's Hand. only hem no if he is death or not
Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RabiuEpa at 18-01-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
Habba Nigeria, haw can a hole number citizine died and nothing will be leved out? After on Islamically if somedy died it will not tgake a minute before will be beried. Please stop misinterpretation on what you dont know.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- muhdkas at 18-01-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Tukod and co, Ubanku and Yar Adua will not die, he is still alive and regaining his health and he will come back to his country very soon, secondly you are the one who will die if God so will because youare useless to our nation because you are among those who spread the slogeering balderdash news, thus god forbid and you should better be careful. Long live Mr President Alh Ummaru Musa yaardua and naija.....08057657347
Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7