Tell me how you describe YA LOVE to other people?

Date: 11-01-2010 12:49 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Akpan Ekaite
- at 11-01-2010 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
Tell me how you describe YA LOVE to other people?

Posted: at 11-01-2010 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 11-01-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Agape Love without spot. My Love doesnt know boundry, culture, language. is plain and pure.

Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 07:39 PM (15 years ago)
Love is like swallowing hot chocolate before it has cooled off. It takes you by surprise at first, but keeps you warm for a long time
Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
Red Rose

Look in my eyes and tell me you care,
So to your heart all my love I can share.

Look in my soul and make me feel safe.
Baby I Love You...Till my dying day.

Tell me you'll never go, tell me you'll stay,
Tell me you'll love me even though your away.

Take my hand and take my heart,
but hold it gently so it don't fall apart.

I promise my love to only your heart,
Because some day a life with you I want to start.

I'll never let go because you mean too much.
I crave for your kisses and your gentle soft touch.

Give me your hand and I'll give you my soul.
Take my love and never let go.

I'll promise, my love, it's for you I shall live,
And a single red rose I shall give to you.

TO HIM...hehehe
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 11-01-2010 08:14 PM
Red Rose

Look in my eyes and tell me you care,
So to your heart all my love I can share.

Look in my soul and make me feel safe.
Baby I Love You...Till my dying day.

Tell me you'll never go, tell me you'll stay,
Tell me you'll love me even though your away.

Take my hand and take my heart,
but hold it gently so it don't fall apart.

I promise my love to only your heart,
Because some day a life with you I want to start.

I'll never let go because you mean too much.
I crave for your kisses and your gentle soft touch.

Give me your hand and I'll give you my soul.
Take my love and never let go.

I'll promise, my love, it's for you I shall live,
And a single red rose I shall give to you.

TO HIM...hehehe

to me...oh sweetie pie u r so sweet... wanted to do something simply to show you how proud I am of the love I have for you and that I'm not afraid to announce it to the world. I want the world to know how I love you and how much you mean to me. Every day my love for you grows and it gets stronger and stronger. It's such an overwhelming feeling to be this much in love...

I know I don't tell you everyday, but you are the most beautiful girl I know, both on the inside as well as the outside. Your beauty is so captivating! It's not even possible for me to stop thinking about you even for a minute; you are always on my mind. You do something to me... something so indescribable there are no words that I can say that can even give you the slightest clue as to how much I love you. You have truly made me the happiest man on earth; I have never ever been happier in all my life. I have no clue as to what I did to be so, so lucky and I will be eternally grateful for you and the love you give to me. I will never stop loving you...

hehehehehehehe..lol
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
kai...ok this from me to EDDYBABS...specially for u....

I'm sending love and kisses
All through cyber-space
If I could be there with you
I'd plant one on your face

I'd hold your hand and whisper
Come on, gimme a little kiss
And then I'd close my eyes real tight
As you fill me with pure bliss

But since I can't be with you
I send kisses through e-mail
Pucker up, and think of me
Until we kiss for real

Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 11-01-2010 08:31 PM
kai...ok this from me to EDDYBABS...specially for u....

I'm sending love and kisses
All through cyber-space
If I could be there with you
I'd plant one on your face

I'd hold your hand and whisper
Come on, gimme a little kiss
And then I'd close my eyes real tight
As you fill me with pure bliss

But since I can't be with you
I send kisses through e-mail
Pucker up, and think of me
Until we kiss for real

oh sweetheart u r so sweet ....
Do I love you? My God, if your love were a grain of sand, mine would be a universe of beaches...I am thinking of you, In my sleepless solitude tonight. If it's wrong to love you, then my heart just won't let me be right. 'Cause I'm drowned in you, And I won't pull through, without you by my side.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
I'll reach high in the sky to reach the stars and the moon.I'll sing you a love song to the most romantic tune.
Go to the depths of the sea and touch the bottom below just to hear you say  you love me you so.
All these things, I'll do for you just to prove my love is authentic and true.
for real....oooo..no be joke....

Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 11-01-2010 08:51 PM (15 years ago)
Chei!wetin be all dis love play script? Smiley

Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 11-01-2010 08:54 PM (15 years ago)
My love no be ten ten !

Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
. You fill me with so much happiness. every second i spend with you darling, there is only one thing that keeps me going day to day, and that is the thought that I will get the time to spend with you. Just knowing the fact that I will get to spend the rest of my life with you fills me with so much joy that I want to cry. You make me smile every time I hear your voice. You mean the world to me, and I never want to lose you. i love u so much my little princess... am really serious too
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
ah really..that sweet.
I've searched all around trying to find my love.Then you came in my life,I've left my searching behind.You've become my soul mate and will be to the end.You're not only my soul mate but my best friend.My searching is over
for I've found one so true.My darling you know my true love is you.
Akpan...see wetin u don do nw....hehehe

Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
I promise you this, from this day forth: I will love you forever - don't' ever doubt that. I will never want anyone else's touch but yours; you make me feel like I am the only man in the world. You are the only lady in the world as far as I am concerned. You are my heart and soul. I feel as though we are meant to be together, that we have been brought together by God. I have always believed that I had a soul mate out there and I am sure that is you, just longing till when i will be able look into your eyes and feel it when i hold you in my arms. Baby, my sweet baby, I love you. kiss kiss kiss
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 09:20 PM (15 years ago)
help i just had a cardiac arrest.....abeg ...eddybabs...ooooo..lol
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 09:24 PM (15 years ago)
sweetheart why now???
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 09:29 PM (15 years ago)
Your heart has a beauty that I find in no other. Your warmth and compassion inspire me to take new risks and grow daily, refining me into a better person. Your eyes hold a sexiness and a passion others can only long for. As long as my heart beats, I shall seek out your soul and feel fulfilled!!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 09:32 PM (15 years ago)
am back and strong.. Wink

Loving you might be wrong,
but I can't shut my feelings off
when my love for you
is so strong.
I know the difference
between wrong and right,
but tonight, as I sit here
under the moonlight,
I question...
What good is life
when you are staring at the stars alone?
When you have no one coming home from work,
saying, "Honey, I'm home."
I've had the experience of both,
being alone and having a hand to hold.
And it's the loneliness, the emptiness,
that hardens a heart, weighs down the soul.
So, if loving you is wrong,
but following my heart is right,
I just might let myself fall
completely in love with you tonight.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 09:43 PM (15 years ago)
My Dearest, life can be cruel but when it all comes together there is no moment as sweet. That is how I feel about you entering my life. You have rekindled the flame called love in me. You have given one more reason to look forward to tomorrow. Now, you are a significant part of my life and I look forward to the day when we can make it permanent. I love you so much. I love you for your kindness, for your caring and giving nature, for your beauty - both inner and outer, and most of all I love you because you are you. The fact that you show me who you really are and not what you think I may want. Sweetielet this is a true feelings for u dont take it as joke. The whole world can see and know how I feel for you. I love you..
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
May the gods of amadioha and the gods of our ansestors bear us withness this day and henceforth.

A Precious Gift .......

When you hold me close you calm my fears.
When you hold my hand tight in yours
you chase away all my tears.
You reach for a star from high above and gently
place in the palm of my hand.
You have given me a precious treasure
the gift of holding your heart and no
longer do I feel the fears of within.
As you softly sing to me a soothing melody
I slowly drift off to sleep in your loving arms.

o boy...ooo
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Gameon on 11-01-2010 10:01 PM
which one be dis who be the director of the film weh u guys dey act she na Musa And Ada u dey act
ur left nyash.... u be adamu
Posted: at 11-01-2010 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming