Did you parents tell you about sex, or did you already know? (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2010 12:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Akpan Ekaite
- Annizzle at 11-01-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
telling me wat i already knw...phew was bored to death wen mama was lecturing.....
Posted: at 11-01-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyG at 11-01-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
abi? dn't mind parents they fink we're foolish
Posted: at 11-01-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 11-01-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
Bad pikin.....
Posted: at 11-01-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
okay!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 11-01-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
What?
Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
to pinkin wey her mama dey lecture now.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 11-01-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
is one of those things u grow up knowing...........people will always be talking about it around u.........at least,.......they always be talking about it around me.........in high school,..........and now in college too...........
Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 11-01-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
That will never give u the in sight dangers of it to compare to the ones from parents. but the parents are too shy or feel is unnecessary for the kids to know or hear about it.

Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 11-01-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2010 03:46 PM
That will never give u the in sight dangers of it to compare to the ones from parents. but the parents are too shy or feel is unnecessary for the kids to know or hear about it.
as in what?........precautions or details?...........as for deatails,........i hear from my sex addicted friends..........even when i don't wanna know(they need someone to talk to).......as for precautions,.......u learn from teachers and books.........i took a sex class senior year of high school..........(in this class,.....abstinence is not the answer.....just being safe is the answer.....).........so i think that for me,.........i didn't really need my parents.........
Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 11-01-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-01-2010 03:48 PM
as in what?........precautions or details?...........as for deatails,........i hear from my sex addicted friends..........even when i don't wanna know(they need someone to talk to).......as for precautions,.......u learn from teachers and books.........i took a sex class senior year of high school..........(in this class,.....abstinence is not the answer.....just being safe is the answer.....).........so i think that for me,.........i didn't really need my parents.........

Good u mention abt taking a section of that in school, good one,, not just wat u will learn from friends or people speak about it. We all know the fact about parental teachings, it plays a very big roles in our lifes while growing up. what u will learn from ur parents atimes will not be what the teacher will tell u in the class room. but with what u have heard, learn and also experinced.. u gather all info both advantage and disadvantages of it... Use it to guide the future ones, they will be better to know whats sex protections is all about.

Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 11-01-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 11-01-2010 01:54 PM
telling me wat i already knw...phew was bored to death wen mama was lecturing.....
i can imagine...
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 11-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2010 03:54 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-01-2010 03:48 PM

Good u mention abt taking a section of that in school, good one,, not just wat u will learn from friends or people speak about it. We all know the fact about parental teachings, it plays a very big roles in our lifes while growing up. what u will learn from ur parents atimes will not be what the teacher will tell u in the class room. but with what u have heard, learn and also experinced.. u gather all info both advantage and disadvantages of it... Use it to guide the future ones, they will be better to know whats sex protections is all about.
my parents basically tell me.......don't have a boyfriend,......(which i don't).......don't have sex.....(which i haven't......but if some random guy over powers me(God forbid).....i gotta defend myself,......or be safe).....they don't tell u that........which a times,......throws u off.....so u need both parents,.....teachers,........and friends.......
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
sex talk abi?  hehehe, well my grandma just warned me that i should be careful with guys..Tongue Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
r u sure
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
yes very  Tongue

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 11-01-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 11-01-2010 04:12 PM
r u sure

Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
why do u have to be careful with guys... den no go chop u now
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 04:09 PM
sex talk abi?  hehehe, well my grandma just warned me that i should be careful with guys..Tongue Grin
thats good o my sis Grin Grin how ya doin?

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-01-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:58 PM
Did you parents tell you about sex, or did you already know?

No body did a damn thin' until i burst on my own Sad Sad

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 11-01-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-01-2010 04:16 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:58 PM
Did you parents tell you about sex, or did you already know?

No body did a damn thin' until i burst on my own Sad Sad
am sorry sweetie.....so u still need mama to talk to u?.....
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

5. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

6. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

7. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

8. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

9. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)