Port Harcourt International Airport, in Rivers State has been named the worst airport in the world…and going by these photos shared by Channels TV Political Correspondent, Seun Okin, you can’t blame them. These new pics show the current state of the airport.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 12-01-2016 02:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
DAMILARE100 at 12-01-2016 02:52 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Problem de this country no be small. When d CHANGE de come abeg?
Posted: at 12-01-2016 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Wetting come happen now ? Me board Air France from this Airport 2005 and it was really beautiful.Nigeria with lack of maintenance.that country go dey very difficult to develop
Posted: at 12-01-2016 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
osamabinladin at 12-01-2016 05:16 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 12-01-2016 03:58 PM
Dis is good. D person who abandon and neglect it is d minister now. Oya Ameachi over to u.
Do not comment on the things you know nothing about, the maintenace of this airport is the responsibility of the Federal government, Jonathan turned his back on this airport simply because of his disagreement with Amaechi, We play dangerous politics in Nigeria without minding the outcome .
Posted: at 12-01-2016 05:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero