Igbo Kwenu! BIAFRA Passport Costs N5,000; It Is Accepted In All Countries - MASSOB (Page 2)

Date: 12-01-2016 10:12 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- winace at 13-01-2016 05:31 PM (8 years ago)
Pls show us d pictures of those who travel wit it and there's no hitch. Don't put Nigeria against other countries. Na wa o
Posted: at 13-01-2016 05:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okuboye at 13-01-2016 06:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 13-01-2016 07:44 AM
Eewu, why is it valued in NAIRA and not in their own local currency? FOOLS.
They are Mumu
Posted: at 13-01-2016 06:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 13-01-2016 07:24 PM (8 years ago)
I no be igbo but i wil like to have this passport, becz no cost compare of 20k nigeria passport.
Posted: at 13-01-2016 07:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 13-01-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
I no be igbo but i wil like to have this passport, becz the thing no cost compare of 20k nigeria passport.
Posted: at 13-01-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 23-01-2016 06:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 13-01-2016 07:25 PM
I no be igbo but i wil like to have this passport, becz the thing no cost compare of 20k nigeria passport.

My brother where you wan use that one because for Nigeria they no go gree oh
Posted: at 23-01-2016 06:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- theonice at 24-01-2016 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
MASSOB Leader Sunny Okereafor, do you know you could be arrested by the Nigerian government for this statement and impersonation?
Posted: at 24-01-2016 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Sparky12 at 9-04-2016 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 9-04-2016 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac