Revealed! Real reason Nollywood producers use Ghanaian stars (Page 4)

Date: 12-01-2010 8:33 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- talastanley at 14-01-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Ghanaian actor are better ttan 9jia actors reason been they have good command of english and the are more natural and realistic.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 14-01-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
i am not a nollywood fan so i dont care
Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidosky2 at 14-01-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Ghanian movies "SUCKS IN A BIG WAY" and their so called "STARS" SUCKS Big time.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stilldan at 14-01-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Dem to like money.. and Na those ibo guys they spoil this nollywood of a thing most of them are not graduate. most of the Nigeria marketer and producer and spare part seller,, so they no no wetin dey at stake
Posted: at 14-01-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 14-01-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
yap for  nolywood lovers
Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comiter at 14-01-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
phyuk about it all nıja or ghana na thesame, two of them should phyuk off they are nothing to say about i mean phyuk them alll phyuk nollywood or something let them phyuk off ok I NO FIT SHOUT TO HİLL WİTH THEM phyukKKKKKKKKKKKK
Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- julietafrica at 15-01-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nanny on 13-01-2010 04:41 AM
Smiley To be frank, Ghananians actors and actress are really doing a great job mostly in the movie industry, irrespective that i'm a nigierian doesn't mean that i ve to shy away from telling the truth. U can imagine, here in Newjersey, mostly all the films being sold here is ghana movies, so what r we talking about. i think nollywood should try and improve and do thier homework very hard, becos u hardly get a a nigerian movie here. thumbs up to ghananian actors and actress. i'm really impress in thier job
Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Baron12 at 15-01-2010 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 12-01-2010 12:02 PM
for those interested in Nigeria movies.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Baron12 at 15-01-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
I am very sorry that it is a fact that whatever is the situation with the Nigeria Movie industries is just like Nigeria itself:
I was in Nigeria on december 2009 and I was trying to access my many Business websites which I am affiliated to but I was all the time bounced. The answer I got later is that they dont want ANYBODY to access these websites in (from) Nigeria. Nigerians are branded thieves, cheaters and dishonest business partners so dishonest that the whole world do not care to seek for the few honest ones.
Even in Nigeria the only film NOLLYWOOD films available is the pirated ones. How could you imagine that the Nigeria film industries is going to stay in the business if the only thing a Nigerian is ready to buy is only "fake". Nigeria film is almost in every Nigeria House but only the pirated ones Both rich and poor Nigerians go for the stolen articles and how do they think that the producers would keep the production going. If the Ghanaians are buying direct from the Nigerian film industries the original product then why should they not dictate " You Produce What We want and we sponsor- HE WHO PAYS THE PIPER DICTATES THE TOONS. Nigeria is dying a Natural death and it is just a matter of time this country will have no meaning more than a sad history. Shame that we have such a marvelous potential and we waste them because we love AWUFU: like 419, easy drug money, petrol bunkering, fake products from China, fake drugs and foods, fake films, sands in rice(specialy mixed to increase weight), Bullying "alaye". Even GSM in Nigeria is the biggest cheat on the citizens. Nigerians does not even need to fudge their passports because you can get the original illegally with 25000Naira- whether you are a Nigerian or not. If a foreign country decide to invade Nigeria, it is the easiest thing to do because you can bring whatever you want into the country if only you have enough money for bribe. It is now that I know that the most wicked people in this world is the British people because they put us together and insisted that we stay together even if our destiny will never match. People live and die in Nigeria without achieving the basic feeling of man on earth " Peace of mind in one's own country - if Nigeria should be called a country at all. Nigerians are satisfied with the stupid fact that they live in the ocean and wash their hands with their saliva. Nigerias cuts the branch of the tree on which they sit... They will fall one day when that branch is gone. NO MAN'S LAND. YORUBA, HAUSA, IBO AND POOR MANY OTHER INNOCENT TRIBES WHO HAPPENED TO BE BAD LUCKED TO BE JOINED IN THIS NIGHTMARE OF A COUNTRY. Shame to the educated Nigerians, Shame to anybody who have ever had any chance to make a change and never cared to change the situation for good. I pray that when Nigeria will deteriorate to Nothing that Nigerians would be taken into slavery because he who burns down his fathers house should be taken as servant to his fathers neighbours. There is curruption in the whole world but in Nigeria their is no curruption but total stupidity. My people you are agitating because of films. Think how many Nigerian films have you bought legally? to dictate to producers how they should or with whom to do their business. If Ghana pay why not serve Ghana( IF DI TIN PAIN U MAKE U PAY 2 milion and employ expensive Nigerian Actors). Every one wan ride AUDI Q7 eh. Even a six months old Nigerian is planning to ride the biggest car but they are so blind to see that there are no schools,no jobs, no normal life, no electricity, no water, no life and no roads. I propose that NATIONAL GEOGRAPHY SHOULD MAKE ITS NEXT FILM IN NIGERIA TO SHOW THE REAL WILD LIFE " SURVIVAL OF THE FEATEST" REAL HUMAN IN THE NATURAL HABITAT---REAL WILD___ Without law because the strongest makes the law for the rest...HELL ON EARTH AND MY PEOPLE ARE HAPPY!!!  This is serious.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gwadagirl at 15-01-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago)
Ghanaian actor are better than nigerian actors.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blimnzy at 15-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
I am very sorry that it is a fact that whatever is the situation with the Nigeria Movie industries is just like Nigeria itself:
I was in Nigeria on december 2009 and I was trying to access my many Business websites which I am affiliated to but I was all the time bounced. The answer I got later is that they dont want ANYBODY to access these websites in (from) Nigeria. Nigerians are branded thieves, cheaters and dishonest business partners so dishonest that the whole world do not care to seek for the few honest ones.
Even in Nigeria the only film NOLLYWOOD films available is the pirated ones. How could you imagine that the Nigeria film industries is going to stay in the business if the only thing a Nigerian is ready to buy is only "fake". Nigeria film is almost in every Nigeria House but only the pirated ones Both rich and poor Nigerians go for the stolen articles and how do they think that the producers would keep the production going. If the Ghanaians are buying direct from the Nigerian film industries the original product then why should they not dictate " You Produce What We want and we sponsor- HE WHO PAYS THE PIPER DICTATES THE TOONS. Nigeria is dying a Natural death and it is just a matter of time this country will have no meaning more than a sad history. Shame that we have such a marvelous potential and we waste them because we love AWUFU: like 419, easy drug money, petrol bunkering, fake products from China, fake drugs and foods, fake films, sands in rice(specialy mixed to increase weight), Bullying "alaye". Even GSM in Nigeria is the biggest cheat on the citizens. Nigerians does not even need to fudge their passports because you can get the original illegally with 25000Naira- whether you are a Nigerian or not. If a foreign country decide to invade Nigeria, it is the easiest thing to do because you can bring whatever you want into the country if only you have enough money for bribe. It is now that I know that the most wicked people in this world is the British people because they put us together and insisted that we stay together even if our destiny will never match. People live and die in Nigeria without achieving the basic feeling of man on earth " Peace of mind in one's own country - if Nigeria should be called a country at all. Nigerians are satisfied with the stupid fact that they live in the ocean and wash their hands with their saliva. Nigerias cuts the branch of the tree on which they sit... They will fall one day when that branch is gone. NO MAN'S LAND. YORUBA, HAUSA, IBO AND POOR MANY OTHER INNOCENT TRIBES WHO HAPPENED TO BE BAD LUCKED TO BE JOINED IN THIS NIGHTMARE OF A COUNTRY. Shame to the educated Nigerians, Shame to anybody who have ever had any chance to make a change and never cared to change the situation for good. I pray that when Nigeria will deteriorate to Nothing that Nigerians would be taken into slavery because he who burns down his fathers house should be taken as servant to his fathers neighbours. There is curruption in the whole world but in Nigeria their is no curruption but total stupidity. My people you are agitating because of films. Think how many Nigerian films have you bought legally? to dictate to producers how they should or with whom to do their business. If Ghana pay why not serve Ghana( IF DI TIN PAIN U MAKE U PAY 2 milion and employ expensive Nigerian Actors). Every one wan ride AUDI Q7 eh. Even a six months old Nigerian is planning to ride the biggest car but they are so blind to see that there are no schools,no jobs, no normal life, no electricity, no water, no life and no roads. I propose that NATIONAL GEOGRAPHY SHOULD MAKE ITS NEXT FILM IN NIGERIA TO SHOW THE REAL WILD LIFE " SURVIVAL OF THE FEATEST" REAL HUMAN IN THE NATURAL HABITAT---REAL WILD___ Without law because the strongest makes the law for the rest...HELL ON EARTH AND MY PEOPLE ARE HAPPY!!!  This is serious.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lajut at 15-01-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
wow...i luv majid micheal awwwww..hes so cute well as 4 d question dunno....
Posted: at 15-01-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 15-01-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Baron12 on 15-01-2010 02:15 AM

God bless Nigeria. 
Nigerians are the best people on earth.
Nigeria is the best place on earth.
Long Live Nigeria.  Love Live Nigerians where ever they are!
Posted: at 15-01-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 15-01-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blimnzy on 15-01-2010 10:34 AM

Blessed is he/she that blesses Nigeria and Nigerians.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presdom2000 at 15-01-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: julietafrica on 15-01-2010 12:15 AM
Quote from: nanny on 13-01-2010 04:41 AM
Smiley To be frank, Ghananians actors and actress are really doing a great job mostly in the movie industry, irrespective that i'm a nigierian doesn't mean that i ve to shy away from telling the truth. U can imagine, here in Newjersey, mostly all the films being sold here is ghana movies, so what r we talking about. i think nollywood should try and improve and do thier homework very hard, becos u hardly get a a nigerian movie here. thumbs up to ghananian actors and actress. i'm really impress in thier job

FOR REAL? umm yeh right, most ghanian actors cannot even act to save their lives, they just have good looks and they are cheap, now thatss the real reason they are used, but i'll give it to majid he's the only one that i can stand in a movie.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Genty at 15-01-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
TO ME, NIGERIAN ACTORS AND ACTRESS ARE DOING WELL. I THINK NIGERIAN ACTORS AND ACTRESS SHUOLD REDUCE THEIR MONEY. THE PROBLEMS OF NOLLYWOOD IS TOO MUCH QUANTITIES IN THE MARKET.GHANIAN ACTORS AND ACTRESS COPY NIGERIA ACTORS AND ACTRESS. NIGERIAN MOVIES IS MUCH MORE BETTER THAN GHANIAN MOVIES. 
Posted: at 15-01-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stilldan at 15-01-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
point of correction nollywood is divided into two.. the yoruba part and the english part.. so which one una be dey talk??? she ghanian actors and actress fit act for yoruba film??? make una tell me
Posted: at 15-01-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bootyly at 15-01-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
both nigeria and ghana movies are phyuked , :(so whats d noise about
Posted: at 15-01-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sera4all at 15-01-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
i  dont  no..but  nig should  work  hard
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- villa5ng at 15-01-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
the problem is we like ppl from other place then ours.... til we learn to appreciate... we phyuked... we are killing our economy...
Posted: at 15-01-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

8. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer