27 Yr Old Teacher Pregnant For A Boy Of 18 (Her Student)

Date: 12-01-2010 8:56 am (15 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 12-01-2010 08:56 AM (15 years ago)
 Sad A 27yr old high school teacher has been having an affair with my Brother (Her Student) who is 18.  After several segxwal intercourse, he got her

pregnant and this is a situation blown out of proportion because she wants US to keep it secret. We dont realy know if she is going to

ABORT the baby. Pls ladies what would you do if you were the lady? and guys what will you do if you're the boy?.

Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
nothin will let ha giv birth to d child...................
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 12-01-2010 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 11:41 AM
nothin will let ha giv birth to d child...................

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 12-01-2010 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Dunno

Posted: at 12-01-2010 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-01-2010 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
thank's God i am not the lady

Posted: at 12-01-2010 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 12-01-2010 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-01-2010 05:45 PM

weytin you for do? Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2010 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-01-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 05:51 PM

weytin you for do? Grin
but i am not the lady na..and don't know what i would ave do?anyway lemme stop playing you said your brother is 18 years of age right?let her do whatever

Posted: at 12-01-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omibanks at 12-01-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
yawa Oooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-01-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 13-01-2010 08:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-01-2010 05:58 PM
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 05:51 PM

weytin you for do? Grin
but i am not the lady na..and don't know what i would ave do?anyway lemme stop playing you said your brother is 18 years of age right?let her do whatever

Posted: at 13-01-2010 08:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyeka4life at 13-01-2010 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
      Well   Our pple say it's necessary 2 always giv what is necessary 2 whom is necessary.$ Pride has no seat where Luv sits. If luv have seat there,i think it's OK.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 13-01-2010 10:57 AM (15 years ago)
i know she will not keep the baby

Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 13-01-2010 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 08:56 AM
Sad A 27yr old high school teacher has been having an affair with my Brother (Her Student) who is 18.  After several segxwal intercourse, he got her

pregnant and this is a situation blown out of proportion because she wants US to keep it secret. We dont realy know if she is going to

ABORT the baby. Pls ladies what would you do if you were the lady? and guys what will you do if you're the boy?.

Accept the pregnancy she will the care of it by herself b'cuz i'm a student
Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-01-2010 11:21 AM (15 years ago)

Waoo!!! That boy deserve a good hand shake and a gallon of undiluted palmy for a job welldone. No b the boy fault abeg, na even good news make the lady dey enjoy new baby caring.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 13-01-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2010 11:21 AM

Waoo!!! That boy deserve a good hand shake and a gallon of undiluted palmy for a job welldone. No b the boy fault abeg, na even good news make the lady dey enjoy new baby caring.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 13-01-2010 12:15 PM (15 years ago)
Give the guy award

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Ak_something at 13-01-2010 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
SIGNS OF THE END TIME
Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 13-01-2010 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
Na you talk am

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ak_something on 13-01-2010 12:33 PM
SIGNS OF THE END TIME

It has nothing to do with end time... we 're talking of 9yrs different here btw both of them. if is end time, then it has been happening all the time, is not this one got exposed. Many teachers do admire some students. is still happening anywhere anytime.

The boy got what it takes to make a woman shiver for real.. to drop in 4million white blood cell inside her and make baby no easy.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 13-01-2010 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
Na today!

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 13-01-2010 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
It's not a big deal, I think they are equal to the task cos they knew what it takes to have a protected sex if they do not want a baby; but in this case they opted for the baby, so let them care for the innocent yet to born baby.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6