queenjacky at 18-01-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago) (f) Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
just2sexy at 18-01-2010 12:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes na no she carry her self come
They are in love  which kind yeye love
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 18-01-2010 12:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) what makes you think that they dont know what happen without condom
Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
just2sexy at 18-01-2010 12:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) Allow them to marry, they are in true love.
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 18-01-2010 12:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) Allow them to marry, they are in true love.
for where?
Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
queenjacky at 18-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago) (f) what makes you think that they dont know what happen without condom so there is no need to think about what to do she should get the baby with him or without him Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
queenjacky at 18-01-2010 12:46 PM (15 years ago) (f) Allow them to marry, they are in true love.
for where? and why must the guy ask u to marry this woman thats also crazy Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teeco at 18-01-2010 12:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) what makes you think that they dont know what happen without condom so there is no need to think about what to do she should get the baby with him or without him If they keep that baby she will loose her Job
Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
queenjacky at 18-01-2010 12:52 PM (15 years ago) (f) but she should have think about all that befor she start having sex without condom i m sorry that girl must be a fool and the guy too Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teeco at 18-01-2010 12:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) but she should have think about all that befor she start having sex without condom i m sorry that girl must be a fool and the guy too
the guy na small boi na
Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
just2sexy at 18-01-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) Allow them to marry, they are in true love.
for where? and why must the guy ask u to marry this woman thats also crazy Anyway since the guy sabi road put dick 4 c*@t, then him get sabi road to see doctor or to go altar.
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
queenjacky at 18-01-2010 12:58 PM (15 years ago) (f) but she should have think about all that befor she start having sex without condom i m sorry that girl must be a fool and the guy too
the guy na small boi na  no need to to talk about this again Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kingpost at 18-01-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) (m) Just smile and wave, my guy Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teeco at 18-01-2010 01:03 PM (15 years ago) (m) Allow them to marry, they are in true love.
for where? and why must the guy ask u to marry this woman thats also crazy Anyway since the guy sabi road put dick 4 c*@t, then him get sabi road to see doctor or to go altar.  na true Ooo
Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
things is happening ooooo Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
teeco at 18-01-2010 01:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) I tell you
Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 18-01-2010 01:46 PM (15 years ago) (f) na wao..watin u want us to say??i support her let am no abort!!
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 18-01-2010 01:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) Allow them to marry, they are in true love.
for where? and why must the guy ask u to marry this woman thats also crazy Anyway since the guy sabi road put dick 4 c*@t, then him get sabi road to see doctor or to go altar.  na true Ooo
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 18-01-2010 01:59 PM (15 years ago) (m) na wao..watin u want us to say??i support her let am no abort!!
AHh
Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 18-01-2010 02:00 PM (15 years ago) (f) na wao..watin u want us to say??i support her let am no abort!!
AHh YES
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 18-01-2010 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |