The Nigerian music industry has been on fire this year, from the Headies, baby mama issues to stolen musical contents, who knows whats next !!!. Well, Paul Okoye of P-Square has spoken out and it could actually be directed at Black-Face. A while ago, the ex-Plantashun Boiz singer accused his former partner 2Face of stealing his content after threatening him with a law suit. Paul took to Instagram and this was what he had to say;
Posted: at 26-01-2016 12:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 26-01-2016 03:26 AM (9 years ago) (f)
P-square thought you are matured,I don't no you for this,I thought what you should have done is to help every of this artist&infact talk as families,let there be one love in the music industry among the artiste once again.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 03:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
AmazingMarie at 26-01-2016 09:35 AM (9 years ago) (f)
are we saying Davido have no publicity already when he alleged his song was stolen by Korede, these other people may not be too popular but they could be right about what they are saying. my take on this let them sue if they are sure and not make noise about it. the court will determine everything.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
WAITING FOR D NEXT ARTIST WEY GO SHOUT AGAIN SAY DEM THIEF HIM MUSIC LIKE SAY NO BE ALL OF DEM WAY BE THAT NA SO DEM DEY THIEF THIEF THEMSELVES ANYHOW TILL DEM GO START TO DEY THIEF THEIR OWN SELVES MEANWHILE PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac