This has been going round twitter. If this is true, then I really don’t know what to say about us again. We joke too much. wetin e dey go look for there sef? See a clearer view below

![]() This has been going round twitter. If this is true, then I really don’t know what to say about us again. We joke too much. wetin e dey go look for there sef? See a clearer view below ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
as Nigeria don't want to support him in any way, he wants top try his luck there since he must marry 2 wives and Eritrean government will also support him too Reply
Nigerians are citizen of the world, can could go any where we wanted so no big deal!! no be everyone go dey live for niaja Reply
On my way to eritrea Reply
FAKE....!!! Reply
Everybody join hand and distroy that (Naija) now looking for where to go.soon they will start apply for visa to heaven Reply
Muslim and women.because of 2 wives he want to travel to eritrea so he can marry 2 wives to join his 4 wived Reply
As the guy need 2 wives and rabba no dey,so he beta make him go the country wey dae run promo 4 babes,atleast where he fit gather money for one them give am one free. Reply
I trust my Aboki friends. They wouldn't hustle to work in Europe but when they hear Awoof wives de Eritera, dem go migrate go sharp sharp Reply
Woman bokwu,..am still waiting to see how many wives my friend beneno go carry come back Reply
is a free world Reply
![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Naija fraudsters don see another means of making money. Reply
how I wish Reply
mk una leave am Reply
All route leads to Eritrea, boys must marry two wives lol ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
I still prefer God way of one man one wife Reply
As my man no get good hand here for him country na it him say make him fine another better place. Reply
GOGOMAN YOU ARE VERY ReplySTUPID AND A BRAINLESS IDIOT SO BECAUSE ITS BUHARI OR APC NO ONE SHOULD TALK USELESS IDIOT... NOW I KNOW YOU ARE A BORN BASTARD WHAT HAVE YOU BENEFITED FROM YOUR USELESS god BOKARI THE MOST TRAVELLED PRESIDENT IN WORLD WITHOUT BRAIN..IF IT WAS GOODLUCK YOUR KUNU MOUTH WILL BE RUNING LIKE TOILET MONKEY FROM THE ZOO see oppression Buhari's APC bribed a yoruba boy studying at Universiti sains Islam Malaysia with N7 million in December 2014 for his facebook propaganda posts. The same boy was the one whose friend reported to the university management that he was suffering from terminal disease called HIV besides being a scammer and fraudster. To my chagrin, the person who made the report got expelled and deported back to Nigeria