A Nigerian police officer has shared his experience today after defusing a mine with his team today. The gallant officer identified as Edward Ezekiel shared the below post on his social media account;
This is not a joke. This is a mine, I mean a real mine that can bring down a military tank. It was defused by me and my team today. It was planted by some terrorists to harm innocent people and its my job to defuse mines like this and restore public safety. Like I said, am not here to play or pray, am here to work. And this is just an example. Many more examples on the way.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-01-2016 06:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
deboalabi262 at 28-01-2016 06:11 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Welldone.......
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Posted: at 28-01-2016 06:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
osarobo62 at 29-01-2016 02:34 AM (9 years ago) (m)
i doubt this story......who defuses a land mine with a gun strapped over his shoulder. also looking at the photo, they are actually burying the mine in the ground(maybe as a practice)
Posted: at 29-01-2016 02:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
showskill at 29-01-2016 03:58 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: victor on 29-01-2016 02:34 AM
i doubt this story......who defuses a land mine with a gun strapped over his shoulder. also looking at the photo, they are actually burying the mine in the ground(maybe as a practice) [/quot
U CAPY D CODE, BRODA
Posted: at 29-01-2016 03:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
U DEY DEFUSE LAND MINE AND PERSON GET MIND DEY TAKE SNAPP FOR WERE HE HAPPEN IF NO STORY AGAIN ABEG GO READ NEWSPAPER MAKE PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 29-01-2016 02:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac