Rethink on this Issue

Date: 12-01-2010 8:14 pm (15 years ago) | Author: meek mopol
- at 12-01-2010 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
Whatever we say with our mouth or tongue,must surely come 2pass,
NAIJAPALS,don't u think the marrital vows that has been in2 existence for generations now,is the main cause of our genaration problems.

"FOR BETTER,FOR WORSE,
IN SICKNESS & IN HEALTH,
FOR RICHER FOR POORER,
TILL DEATH DO US PART"...........by saying"I WILL OR I DO" one has already agreed that condition'll b better & worse,there'll b sickness & health,riches & poverty until death do the couples part.

so now,Naijapals,wetin man pikin go dey vow in replacement of those old fashioned vows that brings generational cause & problems?

pls ur contributions will be highly appreciated.

BEST OF LUCK 2ALL OF US IN THIS 2010!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 13-01-2010 05:50 AM (15 years ago)
wrng forum

Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheenor at 13-01-2010 07:56 AM (15 years ago)
i lyk diz article! nyc one bro!

Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Doshe at 13-01-2010 09:12 AM (15 years ago)
for rich for richer, for health for healthier, for child to children etc etc etc.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 09:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 13-01-2010 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
look for the beta forum for diz

Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 13-01-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
wrong room
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-01-2010 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster...I think this is what we will say...
          FOR BETTER; FOR BEST.
          IN WEALTH;AND IN HEALTH.
          FOR RICHER; FOR RICHEST.
          TILL GREY HAIR DO US OLD...HAHAHAHAHA

Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- monasea at 13-01-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
..."I think this is what we will say...
          FOR BETTER; FOR BEST.
          IN WEALTH;AND IN HEALTH.
          FOR RICHER; FOR RICHEST.
          TILL GREY HAIR DO US OLD...HAHAHAHAHA "
na so
 u just remove the one u no like
Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogunfunmi at 14-01-2010 08:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meeki on 12-01-2010 08:14 PM
NAIJAPALS,don't u think the marrital vows that has been in2 existence for generations now,is the main cause of our genaration problems.

"FOR BETTER,FOR WORSE,
IN SICKNESS & IN HEALTH,
FOR RICHER FOR POORER,
TILL DEATH DO US PART"...........by saying"I WILL OR I DO" one has already agreed that condition'll b better & worse,there'll b sickness & health,riches & poverty until death do the couples part.

so now,Naijapals,wetin man pikin go dey vow in replacement of those old fashioned vows that brings generational cause & problems?

Posted: at 14-01-2010 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 14-01-2010 08:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 14-01-2010 08:12 AM
Quote from: meeki on 12-01-2010 08:14 PM

"FOR BETTER,FOR WORSE,
IN SICKNESS & IN HEALTH,
FOR RICHER FOR POORER,

this room again
Posted: at 14-01-2010 08:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 12:36 PM (9 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 3-09-2015 12:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac