Man Who Pretended To Be Governor Of Gombe On Facebook Arrested Over N.2M Fraud (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2016 1:24 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- AmazingMarie at 4-02-2016 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
what was this guy thinking engaging in fraud. he will go chill in prison
Posted: at 4-02-2016 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- favuman at 5-02-2016 03:58 AM (8 years ago)
I DNT BLAME THIS GUY, IT EASY TO MAKE IT IN THIS COUNTRY, NA THIS COUNTRY CAUSE THIS YAWA WEY THIS GUY ENTER
Posted: at 5-02-2016 03:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 6-02-2016 12:58 AM (8 years ago)
STRAIGHT TO KUJE PRISON, JST WAITIN FR D FINAL JUDGEMENT.
Posted: at 6-02-2016 12:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 6-02-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago)
For me i always tell people that all these
social network where u see all
there celebrities profile, some of
them are impostors. Especially
those that ask u for money in other
to help u do this or that, i still beliv that its poverty that cause this.
Posted: at 6-02-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-02-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
I always tell people that all
these social network where u
see all there celebrities profile,
some of them are impostors.
Especially those that ask u for
money in other to help u do this or that
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac